Sturgis Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.sturgisps.org 107 WEST WEST ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-1447
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Olsen (269) 659-1500
Fax (269) 659-1584
rolsen@sturgisps.org






Sturgis Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Congress School 421 EAST CONGRESS ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-1805
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Teresa Belote KG,1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 659-1565
Fax (269) 659-1567
tbelote@sturgisps.org
Eastwood School 909 SOUTH FRANKS AVE
STURGIS, MI 49091-1687
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Matkin 3-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 659-1560
Fax (269) 659-1554
rmatkin@sturgisps.org
Heartwood Renaissance Academy 208 WEST CHICAGO RD STE 9B
STURGIS, MI 49091-1766
[Google Maps]
Gretchen Andersen 7-12, GenEd (269) 659-8443
Fax
St. Johns Lutheran School 1108 EAST LAFAYETTE ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-1989
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerome Wolff KG-Part,1-8, GenEd (269) 651-3240
Fax (269) 651-5308
mrwolffteach@yahoo.com
Sturgis Christian School 70031 SOUTH LAKEVIEW ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-9578
[Google Maps]
Pastor Kenneth Eash KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (269) 651-1724
Fax (269) 651-4777
sturgischristianschool@hotmail.com
Sturgis High School 216 VINEWOOD AVE
STURGIS, MI 49091-8426
[Google Maps]
Mr. Wayne Stitt 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 659-1515
Fax (269) 659-1532
rstitt@sturgisps.org
Sturgis Middle School 1400 EAST LAFAYETTE ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-9036
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Anderson 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 659-1550
Fax (269) 659-1553
eanderso@sturgisps.org
Sturgis Schools Adult Education Center 107 WEST WEST ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-1447
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Palasinski 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, PK, SpecEd (269) 659-1540
Fax (269) 659-1544
ppalasin@sturgisps.org
Sturgis Transportation and Maintenance Building 216 VINEWOOD AVE
STURGIS, MI 49091-8426
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mackie Melson (269) 659-1590
Fax
mmelson@sturgis.k12.mi.us
Trinity Lutheran School 406 SOUTH LAKEVIEW AVE
STURGIS, MI 49091-1953
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Kosman KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 651-4245
Fax (269) 651-1422
trinityl@kresanet.org
Wall School 702 EAST LAFAYETTE ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-1226
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nicole Airgood KG,1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 659-1570
Fax (269) 659-1589
nairgood@sturgisps.org
Wenzel School 403 SOUTH PARK ST
STURGIS, MI 49091-1635
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Teresa Belote KG,1-2, GenEd (269) 659-1575
Fax (269) 659-8161
tbelote@sturgisps.org