Constantine Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
1 FALCON DR
CONSTANTINE, MI 49042-1177
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Frisbie (269) 435-8900
Fax (269) 435-8980
cfrisbie@constps.org






Constantine Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Constantine Alternative Education 664 CANARIS ST
CONSTANTINE, MI 49042-1310
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dale Wentela 9-12, Alt (269) 435-9030
Fax (269) 435-8060
dwentela@constps.org
Constantine High School 1 FALCON DR
CONSTANTINE, MI 49042-1177
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Mulligan 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 435-8920
Fax (269) 435-8981
mmulligan@constps.org
Constantine Middle School 260 WEST 6TH ST
CONSTANTINE, MI 49042-1306
[Google Maps]
Mr. Raymond Bohm 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 435-8940
Fax (269) 435-8982
rbohm@constps.org
Eastside Elementary School 935 WHITE PIGEON RD
CONSTANTINE, MI 49042-1344
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig Badman KG, 1-2, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 435-8960
Fax (269) 435-8984
cbadman@constps.org
Riverside Elementary School 600 WEST 6TH ST
CONSTANTINE, MI 49042-9715
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stephen Wilson 3-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 435-8950
Fax (269) 435-8983
stwilson@constps.org