Three Rivers Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.trschools.org 851 6TH AVENUE RD
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-9431
[Google Maps]
Mr. Roger Rathburn (269) 279-1100
Fax (269) 279-5584
rrathburn@trschools.org






Three Rivers Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Andrews Elementary School 200 SOUTH DOUGLAS AVE
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-2155
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cheryl Riley RetK-Part, KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 279-1140
Fax (269) 278-8106
criley@trschools.org
Barrows Adult Education 416 WASHINGTON ST
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-1130
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Ryan 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (269) 279-9581
Fax (269) 279-1160
dryan@trschools.org
Howardsville Christian School 53441 BENT RD
MARCELLUS, MI 49067-9447
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kenneth Ric Gilson KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (269) 646-9367
Fax (269) 646-7006
rgilson@hcseagles.com
Immaculate Conception School 601 SOUTH DOUGLAS AVE
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-2044
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jean Crillo KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 273-2085
Fax (269) 273-2114
icschooltr@comcast.net
Norton Elementary School 59692 AL JONES RD
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lois Millet KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 244-1144
Fax (269) 244-0500
lmillet@trschools.org
Park Elementary School 53806 WILBUR RD
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-9765
[Google Maps]
Mr. Fred Matusik KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 279-1143
Fax (269) 278-7122
fmatusik@trschools.org
Ruth Hoppin School 415 NORTH MAIN ST
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-1424
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sue Potts RetK,KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 279-1142
Fax (269) 278-6096
spotts@trschools.org
Three Rivers Bus Garage 602 SIXTH AVE
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerold Butts (269) 279-1148
Fax (269) 273-2381
jbutts@trschools.org
Three Rivers High School 700 6TH AVE
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-8328
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jean Logan 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 279-1120
Fax (269) 273-8014
jlogan@trschools.org
Three Rivers Middle School 1101 JEFFERSON ST
THREE RIVERS, MI 49093-1024
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chad Cottingham 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 279-1130
Fax (269) 279-1139
ccottingham@trschools.org