Durand Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
durand.k12.mi.us 310 NORTH SAGINAW ST
DURAND, MI 48429-1237
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cindy Weber (989) 288-2681
Fax (989) 288-3553
weber@durand.k12.mi.us






Durand Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bertha Neal School 930 WEST MAIN ST
DURAND, MI 48429-1555
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Christa Bowman KG-Part, 1-2, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 288-2016
Fax (989) 288-3603
bowman@durand.k12.mi.us
Doyle Knight School 900 OAK ST
LENNON, MI 48449-9305
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lorraine Thayer KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 621-3252
Fax (810) 621-3119
thayerl@durand.k12.mi.us
Durand Area High School 9575 EAST MONROE RD
DURAND, MI 48429-1356
[Google Maps]
Mr. Douglas Lindsay 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 288-2684
Fax (989) 288-2966
lindsay@durand.k12.mi.us
Durand Middle School 9550 EAST LANSING RD
DURAND, MI 48429-1074
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Barbara Birchmeier 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 288-3435
Fax (989) 288-5563
birchmeierb@durand.k12.mi.us
Robert Kerr School 9591 EAST MONROE RD
DURAND, MI 48429-1356
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Dell 3-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 288-2805
Fax (989) 288-3461
dell@durand.k12.mi.us
Wilbur Bills Elementary School 251 WEST PRIOR RD
BANCROFT, MI 48414-9606
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Christa Bowman RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoic (989) 634-5388
Fax (989) 634-5740
bowman@durand.k12.mi.us