Perry Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.perry.k12.mi.us 2775 WEST BRITTON RD
PERRY, MI 48872-9604
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Spicko (517) 625-3108
Fax (517) 625-6256
spickoj@perry.k12.mi.us






Perry Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bus Garage 2775 WEST BRITTON RD
PERRY, MI 48872-9604
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Parmalee (517) 625-3107
Fax (517) 625-6256
parmaleed@perry.k12.mi.us
Corcoran Center 9926 STOLL RD
HASLETT, MI 48840-9323
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Alleman , PK (517) 675-5101
Fax
allema@perry.k12.mi.us
Perry Early Education Program 401 NORTH WATKINS
PERRY, MI 48872-9109
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Lantis , PK, Tuit (517) 625-0238
Fax (517) 625-6256
lantisj@perry.k12.mi.us
Perry East Elementary 401 NORTH WATKINS
PERRY, MI 48872-9109
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Judd KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 625-3101
Fax (517) 625-5003
juddm@perry.k12.mi.us
Perry High School 2555 WEST BRITTON RD
PERRY, MI 48872-9603
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Belous 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 625-3104
Fax (517) 625-0012
belousr@perry.k12.mi.us
Perry Middle School 2775 WEST BRITTON RD
PERRY, MI 48872-9604
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Metcalf 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 625-6196
Fax (517) 625-0120
metcalfn@perry.k12.mi.us
Perry/Morrice Alternative/Adult Education (Adminis 2665 WEST BRITTON RD
PERRY, MI 48872-9604
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Rothney 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (517) 625-6116
Fax (517) 625-6256
rothneyp@perry.k12.mi.us
Shaftsburg Elementary Perry West Campus 7320 BEARD RD
SHAFTSBURG, MI 48882
[Google Maps]
Ms. Laura Zdybel KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (517) 675-5115
Fax (517) 675-5024
zdybell@perry.k12.mi.us