Owosso Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.owosso.k12.mi.us 1405 WEST NORTH ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-1445
[Google Maps]
Dr. Andrea Tuttle (989) 723-8131
Fax (989) 723-7777
Tuttle@owosso.k12.mi.us






Owosso Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bentley Bright Beginnings 1375 WEST NORTH ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-1446
[Google Maps]
Ms. Hattie Hanycz , PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (989) 725-5770
Fax (989) 729-5694
Hanycz@owosso.k12.mi.us
Bryant School 925 HAMPTON ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-4268
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stephen Brooks KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 723-4355
Fax (989) 729-5666
Brooks@owosso.k12.mi.us
Central School 600 WEST OLIVER ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-2218
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Erickson KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 723-2790
Fax (989) 723-3046
Erickson@owosso.k12.mi.us
Emerson School 515 EAST OLIVER ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-2439
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Perry KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 725-7361
Fax (989) 729-5451
Perry@owosso.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Alternative High School 120 MICHIGAN AVE
OWOSSO, MI 48867-2737
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen VanEpps 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 725-2839
Fax (989) 729-6706
VanEpps@owosso.k12.mi.us
Owosso Christian School 2100 NORTH M 52
OWOSSO, MI 48867-1220
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Amy Galesk KG-Part,1-12, GenEd (989) 723-4510
Fax (989) 729-1323
ocs@charterinternet.com
Owosso High School 765 EAST NORTH ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-1936
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Phillips 9-12, AdultEd, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 723-8231
Fax (989) 729-5600
Phillips@owosso.k12.mi.us
Owosso Middle School 219 NORTH WATER ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-2807
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Collins 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 723-3460
Fax (989) 729-5760
CollinsR@owosso.k12.mi.us
Owosso SDA School 1215 SUMMIT ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-1869
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Darlene Huckabay 3-8, GenEd (989) 723-6562
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Salem Lutheran School 520 WEST STEWART ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-4348
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Perry KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 725-2234
Fax
aeperry05@verizon.net
Spring Vale Academy 4150 SOUTH M 52
OWOSSO, MI 48867-9224
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Caswell 7-12, Boarding, GenEd (989) 725-2391
Fax (989) 729-6408
mcaswell@springvale.us
St. Paul School 718 WEST MAIN ST
OWOSSO, MI 48867-2612
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rita Gregoricka KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (989) 725-7766
Fax (989) 723-9503
kwelte@spsowosso.org
Washington School 645 ALGER AVE
OWOSSO, MI 48867-4601
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Erickson KG-Part,1-3, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 725-5821
Fax (989) 729-5440
perry@owosso.k12.mi.us