Reese Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.reese.k12.mi.us 1696 SOUTH VAN BUREN RD
REESE, MI 48757-9207
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Storm Lairson (989) 868-9864
Fax (989) 868-9570
slairson@reese.k12.mi.us






Reese Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Reese Elementary School 9535 CENTER ST
REESE, MI 48757-9205
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kristine Krieger KG, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 868-4561
Fax (989) 868-4446
kkrieger@reese.k12.mi.us
Reese High School 1696 SOUTH VAN BUREN RD
REESE, MI 48757-9207
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randal Middlin 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 868-4191
Fax (989) 868-4091
rmiddlin@reese.k12.mi.us
Reese Middle School 9590 SAGINAW ST
REESE, MI 48757-9201
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Hurst 5-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 868-4157
Fax (989) 868-1609
dhurst@reese.k12.mi.us
St. Elizabeth Catholic School 12835 EAST WASHINGTON RD
REESE, MI 48757-9712
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gabriela Marguery KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 868-4108
Fax (989) 868-0060
gmarguery@steliz.net
St. Michael Lutheran School 9444 WEST SAGINAW RD
RICHVILLE, MI 48758
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Hendrikson KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 868-4809
Fax (989) 868-4288
khendrikson@stmichaelsrichville.org
Trinity Lutheran School 9858 NORTH ST
REESE, MI 48757-9544
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jane Dohrmann KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (989) 868-4501
Fax (989) 868-3702
jane_dtrinity@yahoo.com