Van Buren ISD

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
490 SOUTH PAW PAW ST
LAWRENCE, MI 49064-9328
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Mills (269) 674-8091
Fax (269) 674-8030
jmills@vbisd.org






Van Buren ISD SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Behavioral Education Center 30 SOUTH WALNUT ST
BANGOR, MI 49013-1350
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gene Vogds , SpecEd (269) 427-7961
Fax (269) 427-5023
gvogds@vbisd.org
Bert Goens Learning Center 701 SOUTH PAW PAW ST
LAWRENCE, MI 49064-9507
[Google Maps]
Robin Buchler 11, SpecEd (269) 674-8091
Fax (269) 674-3921
rbuchler@vbisd.org
Community Based Early Childhood Services 490 SOUTH PAW PAW ST
LAWRENCE, MI 49064-9328
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Margie Murphy , PK (269) 674-8091
Fax (269) 674-8030
mmurphy@vbisd.org
Community-based Transition Center 811 HAZEN ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1078
[Google Maps]
Ellen Winter 11, SpecEd (269) 674-8091
Fax (269) 674-8726
ewinter@vbisd.org
Van Buren Early College Health Alliance 250 SOUTH ST
LAWRENCE, MI 49064-9325
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Smith 7-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 674-8091
Fax (269) 674-8954
rsmith@vbisd.org
Van Buren Technology Center 250 SOUTH ST
LAWRENCE, MI 49064-9325
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Scott Starkweather 11-12, GenEd (269) 674-8091
Fax (269) 674-8954
sstark@vbisd.org