South Haven Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.shps.org 554 GREEN ST
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-1894
[Google Maps]
Dr. Patrick Campbell (269) 637-0521
Fax
pcampbell@shps.org






South Haven Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Baseline Middle School 7357 BASELINE RD
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-9177
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Weiss 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 637-0530
Fax (269) 639-9689
jweiss@shps.org
Lincoln School 500 ELKENBURG ST
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-1907
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carey Frost KG-Part, 1-3, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 637-0540
Fax (269) 639-8267
CFrost@shps.org
Maple Grove Elementary School 72399 12TH AVE
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-8983
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chip Jenkins KG-Part, 1-3, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 637-0549
Fax (269) 637-0550
cjenkins@shps.org
North Shore Elementary 7320 NORTH SHORE DR
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-9175
[Google Maps]
Mrs. LaTonya Gill 4-5, Alt, SpecEd (269) 637-0560
Fax (269) 639-8162
LGill@shps.org
South Haven High School 600 ELKENBURG ST
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-1980
[Google Maps]
Mr. Shane Peters 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (269) 637-0500
Fax (269) 637-0516
speters@shps.org
St. Basil School 94 SUPERIOR ST
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-1120
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kitty Slasinski 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 637-3529
Fax (269) 639-2342
principal@saintbasilcatholic.org
St. Paul Ev. Lutheran School 718 ARBOR CT # M
SOUTH HAVEN, MI 49090-1959
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Brohn KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 637-4459
Fax