Hartford Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
hartford-schools.org 115 SCHOOL ST
HARTFORD, MI 49057-1183
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Hallgren (269) 621-7002
Fax (269) 621-3887
hallgrenm@hpsmi.org






Hartford Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Hartford High School 121 SCHOOL ST
HARTFORD, MI 49057-1183
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Janicki 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 621-7100
Fax (269) 621-7160
janickid@hpsmi.org
Hartford Middle School 141 SCHOOL ST
HARTFORD, MI 49057-1183
[Google Maps]
Mr. DeLane Overton 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 621-7200
Fax (269) 621-7260
overtond@hpsmi.org
Red Arrow Elementary School 15 East St
Hartford, MI 49057-1100
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jason Surian KG, 1-2, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 621-7400
Fax (269) 621-7460
surianj@hpsmi.org
Southwest Michigan Community School 115 SCHOOL ST
HARTFORD, MI 49057-1183
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheryl Boothby 6-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice (269) 621-7102
Fax (269) 621-3887
boothbyc@hpsmi.org
Woodside Elementary School 395 WOODSIDE DR
HARTFORD, MI 49057-9411
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Larsson 3-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 621-7300
Fax (269) 621-7360
larssonn@hpsmi.org