Paw Paw Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.ppps.org 119 JOHNSON RD
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1093
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Bielang (269) 657-8800
Fax (269) 657-7292
mtbielang@ppps.org






Paw Paw Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Cedar Street Community and Family Center 555 CEDAR ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1182
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carol Edinger KG, Alt, GenEd, PK, Tuit (269) 655-3120
Fax (269) 655-3129
cedinger@ppps.org
Michigan Avenue Academy 600 EAST MICHIGAN AVE
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1354
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carol Edinger 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (269) 657-8831
Fax (269) 657-7411
Carol@ppps.org
Paw Paw Early Elementary School 512 WEST NORTH ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1007
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dawn Thompson KG, KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 657-8810
Fax (269) 657-7418
DLTHOMPSON@ppps.org
Paw Paw High School 30609 EAST RED ARROW HWY
PAW PAW, MI 49079-8615
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Dahlinger 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 657-8840
Fax (269) 655-0009
madahlinger@ppps.org
Paw Paw Later Elementary 612 WEST NORTH ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1062
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Puckett 3-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 657-8820
Fax (269) 657-7399
mepuckett@ppps.org
Paw Paw Maintenance 636 EAST MAIN ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1494
[Google Maps]
Mr. Don Dean (269) 657-8882
Fax (269) 657-7272
dkdean@ppps.org
Paw Paw Middle School 313 WEST MICHIGAN AVE
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1053
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Barnhouse 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 657-8870
Fax (269) 657-5011
dlbarnhouse@ppps.org
Paw Paw Transportation 636 EAST MAIN ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1494
[Google Maps]
Ms. Myra Atkinson (269) 657-8880
Fax (269) 657-8889
mdatkinson@ppps.org
St. Mary School 508 EAST PAW PAW ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1625
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Connie Cooley KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (269) 657-3750
Fax (269) 657-4260
stmarypp@12k.com
Trinity Lutheran School 725 PINE ST
PAW PAW, MI 49079-1248
[Google Maps]
Deanna Hindenack KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 657-5921
Fax (269) 657-3378
deanna.hindenach@lsportal.net