Washtenaw ISD

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.wash.k12.mi.us 1819 SOUTH WAGNER RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-9715
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Leyshock (734) 994-8100
Fax (734) 994-2203
leyshock@wash.k12.mi.us






Washtenaw ISD SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Early College Alliance 220 KING HALL
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-2239
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Dugger 9-12, Alt, GenEd, HealthCtr, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 487-4290
Fax (734) 994-2203
ecamail@wash.k12.mi.us
High Point School 1735 SOUTH WAGNER RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-9715
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deborah Hester-Washington , SpecEd (734) 994-8100
Fax (734) 994-2203
washington@wash.k12.mi.us
Local-Based SpecEd Programs 1735 SOUTH WAGNER RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-9715
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deborah Hester-Washington , SpecEd (734) 994-8100
Fax (734) 994-2203
washington@wash.k12.mi.us
W-A-Y Home Washtenaw 2800 Stone School Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-7473
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Erhardt-Domino 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (734) 994-8100
Fax
kdomino@wash.k12.mi.us
W-A-Y Washtenaw 2800 Stone School Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-7434
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Erhardt-Domino 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (734) 994-8100
Fax
kdomino@wash.k12.mi.us
Washtenaw County Youth Center - Educational Progra 4125 WASHTENAW AVE
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108-1003
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jeannette Woltmann 6-12, SpecEd (734) 994-8100
Fax (734) 994-2203
jwoltmann@wash.k12.mi.us
Washtenaw International High School 510 Emerick Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
[Google Maps]
Ms. Naomi Norman 9-12, GenEd (734) 994-8100
Fax (734) 994-2203
nnorman@wash.k12.mi.us
Young Adult Programs 1819 SOUTH WAGNER RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-9715
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Burton , SpecEd (734) 994-8100
Fax (734) 994-2203
jburton@wash.k12.mi.us