Ann Arbor Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://www.aaps.k12.mi.us/ 2555 SOUTH STATE ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-6145
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Allen (734) 994-2230
Fax (734) 994-2414
allenr@aaps.k12.mi.us






Ann Arbor Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Abbot School 2670 SEQUOIA PKWY
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-2662
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pam Sica KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (734) 994-1901
Fax (734) 994-4717
sicap@aaps.k12.mi.us
Angell School 1608 SOUTH UNIVERSITY AVE
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-2619
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Court KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1907
Fax (734) 994-8938
court@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ann Arbor Academy 111 EAST MOSLEY ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-2927
[Google Maps]
Ms. Meredith Schindler 5-12, GenEd (734) 747-6641
Fax (734) 747-9994
annarboracademy@gmail.com
Ann Arbor Adventist Elementary School 2796 PACKARD ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108-3257
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lloyd Smith 1-8, GenEd (734) 971-5570
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Ann Arbor Christian School 5500 WHITMORE LAKE RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-9277
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thom Ritzema KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 741-4948
Fax (734) 929-6629
office@annarborchristian.org
Ann Arbor Hills Child Dev. Ctr. 2775 BEDFORD RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-4011
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ramelle Alexander KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, PK (734) 971-3080
Fax
admin@aahcdc.com
Ann Arbor Open at Mack School 920 MILLER AVE
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-3349
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tamber Woodworth KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 994-1910
Fax (734) 997-1877
woodwort@aaps.k12.mi.us
Ann Arbor Preschool and Family Center 2775 BOARDWALK
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-6713
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michelle Pogliano RetK-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 994-2303
Fax (734) 994-2895
pogliano@aaps.k12.mi.us
Bach Elementary School 600 WEST JEFFERSON ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-4822
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shelley Bruder KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1949
Fax (734) 994-8239
bruder@aaps.k12.mi.us
Burns Park Elementary School 1414 WELLS ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-3913
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathy Morhous KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1919
Fax (734) 994-1548
morhous@aaps.k12.mi.us
Carpenter School 4250 CENTRAL BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108-1216
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Collins KG, 1-5, GenEd (734) 997-1214
Fax (734) 997-1226
collinsr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Christian Montessori School 5225 JACKSON RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-1857
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tara Schmitt KG,KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 332-9600
Fax
tschmitt@cmsaa.org
Clague Middle School 2616 NIXON RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-1420
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cindy Leaman 6-8, GenEd (734) 994-1976
Fax (734) 994-1645
leamanc@aaps.k12.mi.us
Clifford E. Bryant Comm. School 2150 SANTA ROSA DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108-2556
[Google Maps]
Ms. Roberta Heyward KG, 1-2, GenEd (734) 997-1212
Fax (734) 973-6870
heywardr@aaps.k12.mi.us
Clonlara School 1289 JEWETT ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-6201
[Google Maps]
Ms. Chandra Nicol KG-Part,1-12, GenEd (734) 769-4511
Fax (734) 769-9629
mkoppecs@yahoo.com
Community High School 401 NORTH DIVISION ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-1442
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Hein 8-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 994-2025
Fax
hein@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dicken Elementary School 2135 RUNNYMEDE BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-5033
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Madison KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1928
Fax (734) 997-1884
madison@aaps.k12.mi.us
Eberwhite School 800 SOULE BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-4629
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debi Wagner KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1934
Fax (734) 996-3014
wagnedeb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Emerson School 5425 SCIO CHURCH RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-9287
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Psarouthakis KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 665-9005
Fax
lisap@emerson-school.org
Forsythe Middle School 1655 NEWPORT RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-2321
[Google Maps]
Dr. Janet Schwamb 6-8, GenEd (734) 994-1985
Fax (734) 994-5749
schwamb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Fr. Gabriel Richard High School 4333 WHITEHALL DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-9395
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Wolcott 9-12, GenEd (734) 662-0496
Fax (734) 662-4133
fgoffice@fgrhsaa.org
Go Like The Wind School 3540 DIXBORO LN
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-9715
[Google Maps]
Doug Collier KG-Part,1-9, GenEd, PK (734) 747-4722
Fax
doug@golikethewind.com
Greenhills School 850 GREENHILLS DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-2720
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Fayroian 6-12, GenEd (734) 769-4010
Fax (734) 205-4089
pfayroian@greenhillsschool.org
Haisley Elementary School 825 DUNCAN ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-3567
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Ann Jaeger KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1937
Fax (734) 994-1371
jaeger@aaps.k12.mi.us
Hebrew Day School of Ann Arbor 2937 BIRCH HOLLOW DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108-2301
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dina Shtull-Leber KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 971-4633
Fax (734) 971-6204
office@hdsaa.org
Huron High School 2727 FULLER RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-2449
[Google Maps]
Dr. Arthur Williams 9-12, GenEd (734) 994-2040
Fax (734) 994-2048
alw@aaps.k12.mi.us
John Allen School 2560 TOWNER BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-5035
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joan Fitzgibbon KG, 1-5, GenEd (734) 997-1210
Fax (734) 997-1231
fitzgibb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Lakewood Elementary School 344 GRALAKE AVE
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-2025
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Johnson KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (734) 994-1953
Fax (734) 997-1952
johnsomi@aaps.k12.mi.us
Logan Elementary School 2685 Traver Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-1248
[Google Maps]
Ms. Terra Webster KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1807
Fax (734) 994-1473
webster@aaps.k12.mi.us
Martin Luther King Elem. School 3800 WALDENWOOD DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-3007
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Karr KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1940
Fax (734) 997-1258
karrk@aaps.k12.mi.us
Mary D. Mitchell School 3550 PITTSVIEW DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108-1950
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathy Scarnecchia KG, 1-5, GenEd (734) 997-1216
Fax (734) 997-1228
scarnecc@aaps.k12.mi.us
Michigan Islamic Academy 2301 PLYMOUTH RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-2192
[Google Maps]
Principal Fayzeh Madani KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (734) 665-8882
Fax (734) 665-9058
principal@mia-aa.org
Northside Elementary School 912 BARTON DR
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-1232
[Google Maps]
Ms. Monica Harrold KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1958
Fax (734) 997-1232
harrold@aaps.k12.mi.us
Pattengill School 2100 Crestland Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6338
[Google Maps]
Ms. Che Carter 3-5, GenEd (734) 994-1961
Fax (734) 994-1276
carterc@aaps.k12.mi.us
Pioneer High School 601 WEST STADIUM BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-5812
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael White 9-12, Alt, GenEd (734) 994-2120
Fax (734) 994-2198
whitemi@aaps.k12.mi.us
Pittsfield School 2543 PITTSFIELD BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-5276
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carol Shakarian KG, 1-5, GenEd (734) 997-1218
Fax (734) 997-1229
shakaria@aaps.k12.mi.us
Roberto Clemente Center 4377 TEXTILE RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9018
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ben Edmondson 8-12, Alt (734) 997-1236
Fax (734) 997-1903
edmondb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Rudolf Steiner of Ann Arbor 2775 NEWPORT RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-2270
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marian Xavier KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (734) 669-9394
Fax
mxavier@steinerschool.org
Scarlett Middle School 3300 LORRAINE ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48108-1970
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gerald Vazquez 6-8, GenEd (734) 997-1220
Fax (734) 997-1245
vazquezg@aaps.k12.mi.us
Skyline High School 2552 NORTH MAPLE RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-2155
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sulura Jackson 9-11, Alt, GenEd (734) 994-7001
Fax (734) 994-7028
jacksons@aaps.k12.mi.us
Slauson Middle School 1019 WEST WASHINGTON ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-4241
[Google Maps]
Dr. Christopher Curtis 6-8, GenEd (734) 994-2004
Fax (734) 994-1681
curtisc@aaps.k12.mi.us
St. Francis of Assisi School 2270 EAST STADIUM BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-4825
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sara Jane Collins KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 821-2200
Fax (734) 821-2202
scollins@stfrancisaa.org
St. Paul Lutheran School 495 EARHART RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-2708
[Google Maps]
Bradley Massey KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 665-0604
Fax (734) 665-7809
eyoskovich@stpaulannarbor.org
St. Thomas School 540 ELIZABETH ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-1222
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tony Moskus KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 769-0911
Fax (734) 769-9078
st.thomas0911@aol.com
Stone High School 2800 STONE SCHOOL RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-7434
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sheila Brown 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (734) 997-1237
Fax (734) 997-1261
browns@aaps.k12.mi.us
Summers-Knoll School 2015 MANCHESTER RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-4917
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joanna Hastings KG-Part,1-5, GenEd (734) 971-7991
Fax (734) 971-2018
jhastings@summers-knoll.org
Tappan Middle School 2251 EAST STADIUM BLVD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104-4809
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jas Parks 6-8, GenEd (734) 994-2011
Fax (734) 997-1873
parks@aaps.k12.mi.us
Thurston Elementary School 2300 PRAIRIE ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48105-1444
[Google Maps]
Ms. Patricia Manley KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd (734) 994-1970
Fax (734) 994-1742
manley@aaps.k12.mi.us
Uriah H. Lawton School 2250 SOUTH 7TH ST
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-6145
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy McCusker KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (734) 994-1946
Fax (734) 994-2597
mccusker@aaps.k12.mi.us
Veritas Christi High School 410 S. Maple Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Nye 9-10 (734) 213-1300
Fax
rnye@veritaschristi.com
Wines Elementary School 1701 NEWPORT RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-2323
[Google Maps]
Mr. David DeYoung KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd (734) 994-1973
Fax (734) 996-3023
deyoung@aaps.k12.mi.us