School District of Ypsilanti

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.ypsd.org 1885 PACKARD RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-1846
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dedrick Martin (734) 714-1218
Fax (734) 714-1220
dmartin@ypsd.org






School District of Ypsilanti SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Calvary Christian Academy 1007 ECORSE RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48198-5820
[Google Maps]
M. Cathy White KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (734) 482-1990
Fax (734) 482-1923
mgetchell@cbcypsi.org
Erickson School 1427 LEVONA ST
YPSILANTI, MI 48198-8207
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Carney 2-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 714-1600
Fax (734) 714-1603
kcarney@ypsd.org
Estabrook School 1555 WEST CROSS ST
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-2011
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Guillen 2-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 714-1900
Fax (734) 714-1903
jguille6@ypsd.org
Forest School 1076 ECORSE RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48198-5851
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janice Sturdivant 2-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 714-1800
Fax (734) 714-1825
jsturdi5@ypsd.org
Huron Valley Catholic School 1300 NORTH PROSPECT RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48198-3093
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Kotyuk KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 483-0366
Fax (734) 483-0366
tkotyuk@huronvalleyschool.org
Olive M. Adams Elementary School 503 OAK ST
YPSILANTI, MI 48198-3885
[Google Maps]
Dr. Connie Thompson KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 714-1650
Fax (734) 714-1653
thompson@ypsd.org
Perry Child Development Center 550 PERRY ST
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-5331
[Google Maps]
Mrs. C. Sharine Buddin KG,1, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 714-1750
Fax (734) 714-1754
cbuddin3@ypsd.org
Ypsilanti Adult/Community Ed. 2100 ELLSWORTH RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-4803
[Google Maps]
Ms. Monica Merritt , AdultEd (734) 714-1209
Fax (734) 714-1214
mmerrit2@ypsd.org
Ypsilanti High School 2095 PACKARD RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-1833
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kwame Stephens 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 714-1003
Fax (734) 714-1028
stephens@ypsd.org
Ypsilanti Middle School 105 NORTH MANSFIELD ST
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-4546
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kimberly Ferrell 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 714-1300
Fax (734) 714-1303
kferrel3@ypsd.org
Ypsilanti New Tech High School 2100 Ellsworth Rd
Ypsilanti, MI 53000
[Google Maps]
Mr. Cory McElmeel 9, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 714-1500
Fax (734) 714-1503
mcelmeel@ypsd.org
Ypsilanti Return to Learn 1076 Ecorse Rod
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Monica Merritt 9-12, Alt (734) 714-1210
Fax (734) 714-1214
monica.merritt@ypsd.org