Chelsea School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
chelsea.k12.mi.us 500 WASHINGTON ST
CHELSEA, MI 48118-1144
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Killips (734) 433-2208
Fax (734) 475-7469
dkillips@chelsea.k12.mi.us






Chelsea School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Beach Middle School 445 MAYER DR
CHELSEA, MI 48118-1131
[Google Maps]
Mr. Patrick Little 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 433-2202
Fax (734) 433-2212
plittle@gmail.chelsea.k12.mi.us
Cassidy Lake Technical School 18901 WATERLOO RD
CHELSEA, MI 48118-9016
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andrew Ingall 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (734) 433-2208
Fax (734) 433-2218
aingall@gmail.chelsea.k12.mi.us
Chelsea High School 740 NORTH FREER RD
CHELSEA, MI 48118-1176
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julie Deppner 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 433-2201
Fax (734) 433-2211
jdeppner@gmail.chelsea.k12.mi.us
North Creek Elementary School 699 MCKINLEY ST
CHELSEA, MI 48118-1030
[Google Maps]
Mr. Marcus Kaemming KG, 1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 433-2203
Fax (734) 433-2213
mkaemming@gmail.chelsea.k12.mi.us
South Meadows Elementary School 335 PIERCE ST
CHELSEA, MI 48118-1234
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Nickel 3-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 433-2205
Fax (734) 433-2215
lnickel@gmail.chelsea.k12.mi.us
Washington Street Education Center 500 WASHINGTON ST
CHELSEA, MI 48118-1144
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Killips , AdultEd, PK (734) 433-2208
Fax (734) 433-2218
dkillips@chelsea.k12.mi.us