Dexter Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.dexterschools.org 7714 ANN ARBOR ST
DEXTER, MI 48130-1322
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Marshall (734) 424-4100
Fax
marshalm@dexterschools.org






Dexter Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bates Elementary School 2704 BAKER RD
DEXTER, MI 48130-1535
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Authier KG-Part, 1-2, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 424-4130
Fax (734) 424-4139
authiert@dexterschools.org
Copeland 7714 ANN ARBOR ST
DEXTER, MI 48130-1322
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Marshall (734) 424-4100
Fax (734) 424-4111
marshalm@dexterschools.org
Cornerstone Elementary School 7480 DAN HOEY RD
DEXTER, MI 48130-9513
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig McCalla KG-Part, 1-2, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 424-4120
Fax (734) 424-4129
mccallac@dexterschools.org
Creekside Intermediate School 2615 BAKER RD
DEXTER, MI 48130-1534
[Google Maps]
Mr. Hyeuo Park 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 424-4160
Fax (734) 424-4159
parkh@dexterschools.org
Daycroft Montessori School 1095 NORTH ZEEB RD
ANN ARBOR, MI 48103-1472
[Google Maps]
Ms. Diane Mukkala KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (734) 662-3335
Fax (734) 662-3360
dianem@daycroft.org
Dexter High School 2200 NORTH PARKER RD
DEXTER, MI 48130-9470
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kit Moran 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 424-4240
Fax (734) 424-2747
morank@dexterschools.org
Dexter Transportation Facility 7229 MARSHALL RD
DEXTER, MI 48130-9717
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sean Burton (734) 424-4190
Fax (734) 424-4290
burtons@dexterschools.org
Mill Creek Middle School 7305 DEXTER ANN ARBOR RD
DEXTER, MI 48130-8560
[Google Maps]
Miss Jami Bronson 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 424-4150
Fax (734) 424-4159
bronsonj@dexterschools.org
Proctor House B and G 7960 SHIELD RD
DEXTER, MI 48130-9723
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Newman (734) 424-4174
Fax (734) 426-3970
newmanm@dexterschools.org
Wylie Elementary School 3060 KENSINGTON ST
DEXTER, MI 48130-1341
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Cooper 3-4, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 424-4140
Fax (734) 424-4149
cooperm@dexterschools.org