Lincoln Consolidated School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lincoln.k12.mi.us 8970 WHITTAKER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9440
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lynn Cleary (734) 484-7001
Fax (734) 484-1212
cleary@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us






Lincoln Consolidated School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bessie Hoffman Career & Technology Academy 50700 Willow Road
Belleville, MI 48111
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Dignan 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd, SchlChoice (734) 484-7000
Fax (734) 484-7012
dignan@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Childs Elementary 7300 BEMIS RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9261
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffery Petzak KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 484-7035
Fax (734) 484-1212
petzaki@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Brick Elementary School 8970 WHITTAKER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9440
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Goven 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 484-7031
Fax (734) 484-7049
govend@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Middle School 8744 WHITTAKER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9435
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Furnas 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 484-7033
Fax (734) 484-7088
furnas@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Model Elementary School 8850 WHITTAKER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9435
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Aldridge KG,KG-Part,1, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 484-7045
Fax (734) 484-7047
aldridge@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Multi-Age 8972 Whittaker Road
Ypsilanti, MI 48197-9332
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carol McCoy KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 484-3150
Fax (734) 484-3155
mccoy@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Redner Elementary School 8888 WHITTAKER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9435
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Northrop 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 484-7061
Fax (734) 484-7064
northrop@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Senior High School 7425 WILLIS RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-8919
[Google Maps]
Mr. John McGehee 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 484-7004
Fax (734) 484-7012
jmcgehee@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us
Transportation 8622 WHITTAKER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197-9434
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Markgraff (734) 484-7044
Fax (734) 484-7073
markgraf@gw.lincoln.k12.mi.us