Saline Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.salineschools.com 7265 N ANN ARBOR ST
SALINE, MI 48176-1139
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scot Graden (734) 429-8000
Fax (734) 429-8028
gradens@saline.k12.mi.us






Saline Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Early School Program 229 Pleasant Ridge Drive
Saline, MI 48176
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cherie Vannatter , PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (734) 429-8000
Fax
vannache@saline.k12.mi.us
Harvest Elementary School 1155 CAMPUS PKWY
SALINE, MI 48176-8867
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Betty Rosen-Leacher KG-Part,1-3, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 944-8903
Fax
leacherb@saline.k12.mi.us
Heritage School 290 WOODLAND DR
SALINE, MI 48176-1764
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lester Sharon 4-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 944-8970
Fax (734) 944-8983
sharonl@saline.k12.mi.us
Pleasant Ridge Elementary School 229 PLEASANT RIDGE DR
SALINE, MI 48176-1726
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sheila Light KG-Part,1-3, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 944-8940
Fax (734) 944-8945
lights@salineschools.com
Saline Alternative High School 7265 N ANN ARBOR ST
SALINE, MI 48176
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carol Melcher 9-12, Alt (734) 429-8006
Fax (734) 429-8010
melcherc@saline.k12.mi.us
Saline High School 1300 CAMPUS PKWY
SALINE, MI 48176-8886
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ben Williams 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 429-8030
Fax (734) 429-8036
durstj@saline.k12.mi.us
Saline Middle School 7190 NORTH MAPLE RD
SALINE, MI 48176-1639
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Raft 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (734) 429-8070
Fax (734) 429-8076
raftd@saline.k12.mi.us
Washtenaw Christian Academy 7200 MOON RD
SALINE, MI 48176-9826
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Wever KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (734) 429-7733
Fax (734) 944-8343
mwever@washtenawchristian.org
Woodland Meadows Elementary School 350 WOODLAND DR
SALINE, MI 48176-1765
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Wanda Killips KG-Part,1-3, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 944-9885
Fax (734) 944-8999
killipsw@saline.k12.mi.us
Young Adult Program 7265 N ANN ARBOR ST
SALINE, MI 48176
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cherie Vannatter 9-12, SpecEdCtPr (734) 429-8000
Fax
vannache@saline.k12.mi.us