Garden City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.gardencityschools.com/ 1333 RADCLIFF ST
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-1126
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michelle Cline (734) 762-6311
Fax (734) 762-8530
clinem@gcity.k12.mi.us






Garden City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Burger Development Center 30922 BEECHWOOD ST
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-1906
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary ONeil KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 762-8420
Fax (734) 762-8540
oneillm@gcity.k12.mi.us
Cambridge High School 28901 CAMBRIDGE ST
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-2113
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kip OLeary 1-12, AdultEd, Alt, SpecEd (734) 762-8430
Fax (734) 762-8534
olearyk@gcity.k12.mi.us
Douglas Elementary 3-4 Campus 6400 Hartel
Garden City, MI 48135-2118
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Ford 3-4, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 762-8450
Fax (734) 762-8535
fords@gcity.k12.mi.us
Farmington 5-6 Campus 33411 MARQUETTE AVE
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-3714
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Pantier 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 762-8460
Fax (734) 762-8536
pantierm@gcity.k12.mi.us
Garden City High School 6500 MIDDLEBELT RD
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-2129
[Google Maps]
Mr. Derek Fisher 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 762-8350
Fax (734) 762-8531
fisherd@gcity.k12.mi.us
Garden City Middle School 1851 RADCLIFF ST
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-3712
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Sumner 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 762-8400
Fax (734) 763-8532
SumnerB@gcity.k12.mi.us
Lathers Early Childhood and Kindergarten Center 28351 MARQUETTE AVE
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-3045
[Google Maps]
Mr. Alex McNeece KG-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 762-8490
Fax (734) 762-8539
McNeecA@gcity.k12.mi.us
Memorial Elementary 1-2 Campus 30001 Marquette
Garden City, MI 48135-2655
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janet Blumberg 1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 762-8480
Fax (734) 762-8538
blumbej@gcity.k12.mi.us
St. Raphael School 31500 BEECHWOOD ST
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-1935
[Google Maps]
Ms. De Ann Brzezinski KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 425-9771
Fax (734) 427-8895
dbrzezinski@straphael-gc.org
United Christian School 29205 FLORENCE ST
GARDEN CITY, MI 48135-2744
[Google Maps]
Rev. Roger Stombaugh KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (734) 522-6487
Fax