Grosse Pointe Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.gpschools.org 389 SAINT CLAIR ST
GROSSE POINTE, MI 48230-1501
[Google Maps]
Dr. C Suzanne Klein (313) 432-3000
Fax (313) 432-3002
Suzanne.Klein@gpschools.org






Grosse Pointe Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Barnes Early Childhood Center 20090 MORNINGSIDE DR
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-2458
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sue Banner , PK, SpecEd (313) 432-3800
Fax (313) 432-3802
banners@gpschools.org
Brownell Middle School 260 CHALFONTE AVE
GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI 48236-3350
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michael Dib 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-3900
Fax (313) 432-3902
mike.dib@gpschools.org
Charles A. Poupard Elem. School 20655 LENNON ST
HARPER WOODS, MI 48225-1605
[Google Maps]
Ms. Penny Stocks KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4800
Fax (313) 432-4802
penny.stocks@gpschools.org
Ferry Elementary School 748 ROSLYN RD
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-1348
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gloria Hinz KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4100
Fax (313) 432-4102
gloria.hinz@gpschools.org
George Defer Elementary School 15425 KERCHEVAL AVE
GROSSE POINTE PARK, MI 48230-1337
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Sullivan KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4000
Fax (313) 432-4002
Karen.Sullivan@gpschools.org
Grosse Pointe Academy 171 LAKE SHORE RD
GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI 48236-3760
[Google Maps]
Ms. Angela Boyle KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 886-1221
Fax (313) 886-8050
aboyle@gpacademy.org
Grosse Pointe North High School 707 VERNIER RD
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-1527
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Bearden 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-3200
Fax (313) 432-3202
tim.bearden@gpschools.org
Grosse Pointe South High School 11 GROSSE POINTE BLVD
GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI 48236-3711
[Google Maps]
Mr. D. Allan Diver 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-3500
Fax (313) 432-3502
al.diver@gpschools.org
John Monteith Elementary School 1275 COOK RD
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-2511
[Google Maps]
Mr. Keith Howell KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4500
Fax (313) 432-4502
keith.howell@gpschools.org
Kerby Elementary School 285 KERBY RD
GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI 48236-3147
[Google Maps]
Ms. Maureen Bur KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4200
Fax (313) 432-4202
maureen.bur@gpschools.org
Lewis Maire Elementary School 740 CADIEUX RD
GROSSE POINTE, MI 48230-1230
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathleen Satut KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4300
Fax (313) 432-4302
kathleen.satut@gpschools.org
Our Lady Star of the Sea School 467 FAIRFORD RD
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-2410
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie Aemisegger KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 884-1070
Fax (313) 884-0406
j.aemisegger@olsos.org
Parcells Middle School 20600 MACK AVE
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-1619
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Mulholland 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4600
Fax (313) 432-4602
mark.mulholland@gpschools.org
Pierce Middle School 15430 KERCHEVAL AVE
GROSSE POINTE PARK, MI 48230-2052
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Buslepp 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4700
Fax (313) 432-4702
gary.buslepp@gpschools.org
Richard Elementary School 176 MCKINLEY AVE
GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI 48236-3502
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary MacDonald-Barrett KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4900
Fax (313) 432-3902
mary.macdonald-barrett@gpschools.org
Robert Trombly Elementary School 820 BEACONSFIELD AVE
GROSSE POINTE PARK, MI 48230-1771
[Google Maps]
Mr. Walter Fitzpatrick KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-5000
Fax (313) 432-5002
walter.fitzpatrick@gpschools.org
St. Clare of Montefalco School 16231 CHARLEVOIX ST
GROSSE POINTE PARK, MI 48230-1165
[Google Maps]
Sr. Kathy Avery KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 647-5100
Fax (313) 647-5105
skavery@stclarem.org
St. Paul School 170 GROSSE POINTE BLVD
GROSSE POINTE FARMS, MI 48236-3754
[Google Maps]
Dr. Mary Miller KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 885-3430
Fax (313) 885-9357
mmiller@stpaulonthelake.org
Stevens T. Mason Elementary School 1640 VERNIER RD
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-1544
[Google Maps]
Dr. Elaine Middlekauff KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 432-4400
Fax (313) 432-4402
elaine.middlekauff@gpschools.org
University-Liggett School 1045 COOK RD
GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI 48236-2509
[Google Maps]
Dr. Joseph Healey KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (313) 884-4444
Fax (313) 884-1775
jhealey@uls.org