Hamtramck Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.hamtramck.k12.mi.us 3201 ROOSEVELT ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-3753
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Niczay (313) 892-2012
Fax (313) 872-8679
tniczay@hamtramck.k12.mi.us






Hamtramck Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Dickinson East Elementary School 3385 NORWALK ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-3550
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nayal Maktari 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 873-9437
Fax (313) 871-0511
nmaktari@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
Dickinson West Elementary School 2650 CANIFF ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-3033
[Google Maps]
Mr. Corey Pitts 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 873-0177
Fax (313) 871-2360
cpitts@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
Early Childhood Elementary School 11680 MCDOUGALL ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-3031
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Christine Salata KG,KG-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 891-3200
Fax (313) 366-0786
salatac@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
Hamtramck High School 11410 CHAREST ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-3025
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rebecca Westrate 9-12, Alt, GenEd, HealthCtr, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 892-7505
Fax (313) 892-1990
rwestrate@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
Holbrook School 2361 ALICE ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-3649
[Google Maps]
Mr. Russell Robinson 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 872-3203
Fax (313) 871-2366
rrobinson@hamtramck.k12.mi.us
Horizon Alternative Education 3225 CANIFF ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-3022
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cynthia Dowe 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice (313) 893-2355
Fax (313) 893-2294
cdowe@hamtramck.K12.mi.us
Kosciuszko School 2333 BURGER ST
HAMTRAMCK, MI 48212-2944
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nuo Ivezaj 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 365-4625
Fax (313) 365-4760
IvezajN@hamtramck.k12.mi.us