Lincoln Park Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lincolnparkpublicschools.com 1650 CHAMPAIGN RD
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-3202
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Rockwell (313) 389-0200
Fax (313) 389-1322
Richard.rockwell@LPPS.info






Lincoln Park Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Christ the Good Shepherd School 1590 RIVERBANK ST
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-3867
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mariann Lupinacci KG,1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 386-0633
Fax (313) 928-1326
principal@christgoodshepherd.org
Earl F. Carr School 3901 FERRIS AVE
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-4221
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Massengill KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 389-0230
Fax (313) 388-9869
steve.massengill@Lpps.info
Hoover School 3750 HOWARD ST
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-3824
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Daphne Springer KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 389-0207
Fax (313) 388-0278
daphne.springer@Lpps.info
James Foote School 3250 ABBOTT AVE
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-3528
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andraew Sueta KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 389-0216
Fax (313) 389-0997
Andrew.Sueta@Lpps.info
Keppen School 661 MILL ST
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-2858
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Clark KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 389-0232
Fax (313) 389-3522
Lisa.Clark@Lpps.info
Lafayette School 1360 LAFAYETTE BLVD
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-1652
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig Stanczyk KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 389-0224
Fax (313) 389-0749
Stanczc@Lpark.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Park High School 1701 CHAMPAIGN RD
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-3237
[Google Maps]
Mr. Terry Dangerfield 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 389-0234
Fax (313) 383-5738
Terry.Dangerfield@Lpps.info
Lincoln Park Middle School 2800 LAFAYETTE BLVD
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-3301
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tara Randall 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 389-0757
Fax (313) 389-0761
tara.randall@Lpps.info
Max Paun School 2821 BAILEY AVE
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-2531
[Google Maps]
Mr. Walter Gates KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 389-0218
Fax (313) 388-2955
walter.gates@lpps.info
Raupp School 1351 ETHEL AVE
LINCOLN PARK, MI 48146-2024
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bernard Falahee KG, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 389-0226
Fax (313) 388-6429
bernard.falahee@Lpps.info