Livonia Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
15125 FARMINGTON RD
LIVONIA, MI 48154-5413
[Google Maps]
Dr. Randy Liepa (734) 744-2525
Fax (734) 744-2571
rliepa@livoniapublicschools.org






Livonia Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Buchanan Elementary School 16400 HUBBARD ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-6100
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marjorie Moore KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2690
Fax (734) 744-2692
mmoore@livoniapublicschools.org
Cass Elementary School 34633 MUNGER ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-2456
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shawndra Hernton KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2695
Fax (734) 744-2697
shernton@livoniapublicschools.org
Churchill High School 8900 NEWBURGH RD
LIVONIA, MI 48150-3425
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Anderson 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2650
Fax (734) 744-2652
randerso@livoniapublicschools.org
Cleveland Elementary School 28030 CATHEDRAL ST
LIVONIA, MI 48150-4107
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Daraskavich KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2700
Fax (734) 744-2702
mdaraska@livoniapublicschools.org
Coolidge Elementary School 30500 CURTIS RD
LIVONIA, MI 48152-3484
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ann Kalec KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2705
Fax (734) 744-2707
akalec@livoniapublicschools.org
Cooper Upper Elementary School 28550 ANN ARBOR TRL
WESTLAND, MI 48185-1817
[Google Maps]
Ms. Heidi Frazer-Cherry 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2710
Fax (734) 744-2712
hfrazer@livoniapublicschools.org
Emerson Middle School 29100 WEST CHICAGO ST
LIVONIA, MI 48150-3128
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ann Owen 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2665
Fax (734) 744-2667
aowen@livoniapublicschools.org
Franklin High School 31000 JOY RD
LIVONIA, MI 48150-3916
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Willenborg 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2655
Fax (734) 744-2657
dwillenb@livoniapublicschools.org
Frost Middle School 14041 STARK RD
LIVONIA, MI 48154-5409
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christina Berry 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2670
Fax (734) 744-2672
cberry@livoniapublicschools.org
Garfield Elementary School 10218 ARTHUR ST
LIVONIA, MI 48150-2531
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Green KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2715
Fax (734) 744-2717
wgreen4@livoniapublicschools.org
Grant Elementary School 9300 HUBBARD ST
LIVONIA, MI 48150-3865
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kristyn Schulkins-Cousino KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2720
Fax (734) 744-2722
kschulki@livoiapublicshools.org
Hayes Elementary School 30600 LOUISE ST
WESTLAND, MI 48185-2471
[Google Maps]
Ms. Theresa OBrien KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2725
Fax (734) 744-2727
tobrien@livoniapublicschools.org
Holmes Middle School 16200 NEWBURGH RD
LIVONIA, MI 48154-1721
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Stromberg 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2675
Fax (734) 744-2677
estrombe@livoniapublicschools.org
Hoover Elementary School 15900 LEVAN RD
LIVONIA, MI 48154-2070
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie Linn KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2730
Fax (734) 744-2732
jlinn2@livoniapublicschools.org
Jackson Center 32025 LYNDON ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-4252
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gayle Fedoronko KG-Part, Alt, GenEd, PK (734) 744-2813
Fax (734) 744-2814
gfederon@livoniapublicschools.org
Johnson Upper Elementary School 8400 NORTH HIX RD
WESTLAND, MI 48185-1083
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Steele 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2740
Fax (734) 744-2742
rsteele@livoniapublicschools.org
Kennedy Elementary School 14201 HUBBARD ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-4133
[Google Maps]
Ms. DeAnn Urso KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2745
Fax (734) 744-2747
durso@livoniapublicschools.org
Ladywood High School--Detroit 14680 NEWBURGH RD
LIVONIA, MI 48154-5034
[Google Maps]
Sr. Mary Ann Smith 9-12, GenEd (734) 591-1544
Fax (734) 591-4214
smasmith@ladywood.org
Livonia Career Technical Center 8985 NEWBURGH RD
LIVONIA, MI 48150-3424
[Google Maps]
Dr. Janet Haas 9-12, Alt, GenEd (734) 744-2816
Fax (734) 744-2817
jhaas@livoniapublicschools.org
McKinley School 9101 Hillcrest St.
LIVONIA, MI 48150-3910
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Combs 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (734) 744-2607
Fax (734) 744-2613
mcombs2@livoniapublicschools.org
N.W. Wayne Skill Center 8075 RITZ AVE
WESTLAND, MI 48185-1659
[Google Maps]
Mr. Alphonse DiPaolo 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (734) 744-2810
Fax (734) 744-2811
adipaolo@livoniapublicschools.org
N.W. Wayne Trainable Center 32401 PEMBROKE ST
LIVONIA, MI 48152-1313
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shellie Moore KG-Part, 1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2795
Fax (734) 744-2797
smoore7@livoniapublicschools.org
Peace Lutheran School 9415 MERRIMAN RD
LIVONIA, MI 48150-2903
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Wilson KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 422-6930
Fax (734) 422-0790
dwilson@atpeacewithgod.org
Perrinville Early Childhood Center 28201 LYNDON ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-4606
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sheila Byrne , Alt, PK, SpecEd (734) 744-2765
Fax (734) 744-2767
sbyrne@livoniapublicschools.org
Randolph Elementary School 14470 NORMAN ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-4731
[Google Maps]
Ms. Danielle Daniels KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2770
Fax (734) 744-2772
ddaniels@livoniapublicschools.org
Riley Upper Elementary School 15555 HENRY RUFF ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-3240
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cindy Scott 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2680
Fax (734) 744-2682
cscott@livoniapublicschools.org
Roosevelt Elementary School 30200 LYNDON ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-4465
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kay DePerro KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2775
Fax (734) 744-2777
kdeperro@livoniapublicschools.org
Rosedale Elementary 36651 ANN ARBOR TRL
LIVONIA, MI 48150-3421
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tammy Spangler-Timm KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2800
Fax
tspangle@livoniapublicschools.org
St. Damian School 29891 JOY RD
WESTLAND, MI 48185-1728
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Stempin KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 427-1680
Fax (734) 427-1272
mstempin@netzero.com
St. Edith School 15089 NEWBURGH RD
LIVONIA, MI 48154-5037
[Google Maps]
Sr. Margaret Kijek KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 464-1250
Fax
dalemaryo@aol.com
St. Genevieve School 28933 JAMISON ST
LIVONIA, MI 48154-4019
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marie Flack KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 425-4420
Fax (734) 458-3915
stgenbeth@yahoo.com
St. Michael School 11311 HUBBARD ST
LIVONIA, MI 48150-2763
[Google Maps]
Sr. M. Carolyn KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 421-7360
Fax (734) 466-9713
cyoung@livoniastmichael.org
St. Paul Lutheran School 17810 FARMINGTON RD
LIVONIA, MI 48152-3104
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Buege KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 421-9022
Fax (734) 421-9022
hainesj@stpaulslivonia.org
Stevenson High School 33500 6 MILE RD
LIVONIA, MI 48152-3156
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Archibald 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 744-2660
Fax (734) 744-2662
sarch@livoniapublicschools.org
Webster Elementary School 32401 PEMBROKE ST
LIVONIA, MI 48152-1313
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shellie Moore 1-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice (734) 774-2795
Fax (734) 744-2797
smoore7@livoniapublicschools.org