Plymouth-Canton Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.pccs.k12.mi.us 454 SOUTH HARVEY ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-1717
[Google Maps]
Dr. Craig Fiegel (734) 416-2700
Fax (734) 416-4932
Craig.Fiegel@pccsmail.net






Plymouth-Canton Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
All Saints Catholic School 48735 WARREN RD
CANTON, MI 48187-1216
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kristen Strausbaugh KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 459-2490
Fax (734) 459-0981
ascs9@hotmail.com
Allen Elementary School 11100 NORTH HAGGERTY RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-4454
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marcia Moore KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-3050
Fax (734) 416-4816
marcia.moore@pccsmail.net
Bentley Elementary School 1100 SOUTH SHELDON RD
CANTON, MI 48188-3257
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerold Meier KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 397-6360
Fax (734) 397-6347
jerry.meier@pccsmail.net
Bird Elementary School 220 NORTH SHELDON RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sue Kelty KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-3100
Fax (734) 455-9521
susan.kelty@pccsmail.net
Canton High School 8415 NORTH CANTON CENTER RD
CANTON, MI 48187-1308
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carrie Lawler 9-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (734) 416-2850
Fax (734) 416-7549
carrie.lawler@pccsmail.net
Central Middle School 650 CHURCH ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-1689
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Ruela 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 416-2990
Fax (734) 416-7699
anthony.ruela@pccsmail.net
Crescent Academy International 40440 PALMER RD
CANTON, MI 48188-2034
[Google Maps]
Ms. Wahllia Abdallah KG,1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 729-1000
Fax (734) 729-1004
wabdallah@crescentacademy.org
Discovery Middle School 45083 HANFORD RD
CANTON, MI 48187-2690
[Google Maps]
Mr. Roche La Victor 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 416-2880
Fax (734) 416-2895
roche.lavictor@pccsmail.net
Dodson Elementary School 205 NORTH BECK RD
CANTON, MI 48187-4808
[Google Maps]
Ms. April Quasarano KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 981-7545
Fax (734) 981-9202
April.Quasarano@pccsmail.net
East Middle School 1042 SOUTH MILL ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-4321
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Burek 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 416-4950
Fax (734) 416-4949
scott.burek@pccsmail.net
Eriksson Elementary School 1275 NORTH HAGGERTY RD
CANTON, MI 48187-3707
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Learned KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 981-5322
Fax (734) 981-2740
kevin.learned@pccsmail.net
Farrand Elementary School 41400 GREENBRIAR LN
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-2626
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dana Jones KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 582-6900
Fax (734) 420-7022
dana.jones@pccsmail.net
Fiegel Elementary School 39750 JOY RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-4731
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Johnson KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-6030
Fax (734) 416-6031
james.johnson@pccsmail.net
Field Elementary School 1000 SOUTH HAGGERTY RD
CANTON, MI 48188-1308
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Kudlak KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 397-6330
Fax (734) 397-6334
peter.kudlak@pccsmail.net
Gallimore Elementary School 8375 NORTH SHELDON RD
CANTON, MI 48187-1902
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kimberly May KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-3150
Fax (734) 416-7670
kimberly.may@pccsmail.net
Hoben Elementary School 44680 SALTZ RD
CANTON, MI 48187-2968
[Google Maps]
Dr. Liz Vartanian-Gibbs KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 981-8670
Fax (734) 981-7405
liz.vartanian-gibbs@pccsmail.net
Hulsing Elementary School 8055 FLEET ST
CANTON, MI 48187-2006
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carolyn Washington KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-7532
Fax (734) 455-9530
carolyn.washington@pccsmail.net
Isbister Elementary School 9300 NORTH CANTON CENTER RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-3968
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lee Harrison KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-6050
Fax (734) 416-7681
lee.harrison@pccsmail.net
Metropolitan SDA Jr. Academy 15585 NORTH HAGGERTY RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-4864
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig Morgan KG, KG-Part, 1-10, GenEd (734) 420-4044
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Miller Elementary School 43721 HANFORD RD
CANTON, MI 48187-2809
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lynn Haire KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-4800
Fax (734) 416-4801
lynn.haire@pccsmail.net
New Morning School 14501 NORTH HAGGERTY RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-2738
[Google Maps]
Ms. Elaine Kennedy KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 420-3331
Fax (734) 420-0324
elaine@newmorningschool.com
Northville Montessori Center 15709 NORTH HAGGERTY RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-4861
[Google Maps]
Mr. Keith Gall KG-Part,1-7, GenEd, PK (734) 420-0924
Fax
montessorinorth@comcast.net
Our Lady of Good Counsel School 1151 WILLIAM ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-1158
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kay Reilly KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 453-3053
Fax (734) 357-5331
cabblem@olgcschool.net
PCCS Maintenance Departments 987 SOUTH MILL ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-4320
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kenneth Jacobs (734) 416-3156
Fax (734) 416-4932
kenneth.jacobs@pccsmail.net
PCCS Preschool 1036 SOUTH HAGGERTY RD
CANTON, MI 48188-1308
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Penny Joy , PK, Tuit (734) 416-6190
Fax (734) 416-6185
penny.joy@pccsmail.net
PCCS Transportation 1024 SOUTH MILL ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-4321
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dean Mileto , GenEd (734) 416-3000
Fax (734) 416-3018
dean.mileto@pccsmail.net
PCCS Warehouse 180 ADAMS ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-1210
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debbie Dyer (734) 416-7684
Fax (734) 416-7672
debbie.dyer@pccsmail.net
Pioneer Middle School 46081 ANN ARBOR RD W
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-3534
[Google Maps]
Mr. Phil Freeman 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 416-2770
Fax (734) 416-7569
phil.freeman@pccsmail.net
Plymouth Christian Academy 43065 JOY RD
CANTON, MI 48187-2058
[Google Maps]
Dr. David Butler KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 459-3505
Fax (734) 459-9997
dbutler@plymouthchristian.org
Plymouth High School 8400 NORTH BECK RD
CANTON, MI 48187-1210
[Google Maps]
Mr. Erin MacGregor 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 582-5500
Fax (734) 582-5604
erin.macgregor@pccsmail.net
Salem High School 46181 JOY RD
CANTON, MI 48187-1316
[Google Maps]
Dr. Patrick Fitzpatrick 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 416-2800
Fax (734) 416-7791
patrick.fitzpatrick@pccsmail.net
Schoolhouse Montessori Canton 6215 NORTH CANTON CENTER RD
CANTON, MI 48187-2697
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Rippon KG-Part,1-4, GenEd, PK (734) 416-1849
Fax (734) 416-1881
lrippon@schoolhousemontessori.com
Smith Elementary School 1298 MCKINLEY ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-2111
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Carr KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-4860
Fax (734) 455-9522
dan.carr@pccsmail.net
Spiritus Sanctus Academy 10450 JOY RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-5029
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sonia Zawacki KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 414-8430
Fax (734) 414-8495
szawacki@spiritussanctus.org
St. Peter Lutheran Day School 1309 PENNIMAN AVE
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-1156
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Roth KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 453-0460
Fax (734) 453-3598
speterschool218130mi@comcast.net
Starkweather CEC 550 NORTH HOLBROOK ST
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-1403
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Lane 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, SpecEd (734) 416-4901
Fax (734) 416-4925
kevin.lane@pccs.mail
Tanger Center 40260 FIVE MILE RD
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-2764
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie Woodhams , PK, SpecEd (734) 582-6801
Fax (734) 420-1815
julie.woodhams@pccsmail.net
Tonda Elementary School 46501 WARREN RD
CANTON, MI 48187-1463
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jill Cantin KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 416-6100
Fax (734) 416-2018
jill.cantin@pccsmail.net
West Middle School 44401 WEST ANN ARBOR TRL
PLYMOUTH, MI 48170-3729
[Google Maps]
Mr. Clinton Smiley 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 416-7550
Fax (734) 416-7648
clint.smiley@pccsmail.net
Workman Elementary School 250 NORTH DENTON RD
CANTON, MI 48187-2135
[Google Maps]
Dr. James Burt KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 582-6700
Fax (734) 844-6526
jim.burt@pccsmail.net