Redford Union School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.redfordu.k12.mi.us 18499 BEECH DALY RD
REDFORD, MI 48240-1804
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Stoneman (313) 242-6001
Fax (313) 242-6025
stonemr@redfordu.k12.mi.us






Redford Union School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
B. Beck Education Center 27100 BENNETT
REDFORD, MI 48240-2326
[Google Maps]
Mr. Neil Thomas , PK, SpecEd (313) 242-3501
Fax (313) 242-3575
thomasn@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Elementary Day Treatment 17715 BRADY
REDFORD, MI 48240-2117
[Google Maps]
Ms. Toni Bess KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 242-3701
Fax (313) 242-3705
besst@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Hilbert Middle School 26440 PURITAN
REDFORD, MI 48239-3922
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Shelton 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 242-4000
Fax (313) 242-4005
sheltos@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Kaselemis Center 8100 NORTH HUBBARD ST
WESTLAND, MI 48185-1410
[Google Maps]
Mrs. JoAnn Sadler 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 533-4602
Fax (313) 533-4605
SadlerJ@redfordu.k12.mi.us
MacGowan School 18255 KINLOCH
REDFORD, MI 48240-1824
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Robbins KG-Part, 1, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 242-3800
Fax (313) 242-3805
robbink@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Pearson Education Center 17711 Kinloch
REDFORD, MI 48240-1033
[Google Maps]
Mr. Cliff Neal 7-12, Alt, PK (313) 242-4258
Fax (313) 242-4205
nealc@redfordu.k12.mi.us
Redford Union High School 17711 KINLOCH
REDFORD, MI 48240-2246
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Moran 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 242-4200
Fax (313) 242-4205
morank@redfordu.k12.mi.us
St. Valentine School 25875 HOPE
REDFORD, MI 48239-3168
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rachel Damuth KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 533-7149
Fax (313) 533-3060
rachel.damuth@stvalentine.pvt.k12.mi.us
Stuckey Elementary School 26000 FARGO
REDFORD, MI 48240-1106
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Hanley 2-5, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 242-3900
Fax (313) 242-3905
hanleyb@redfordu.k12.mi.us