Taylor School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://taylorschools.net/ 23033 NORTHLINE RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-4625
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Beth Iverson (734) 374-1200
Fax (734) 287-6083
IversoB@taylor.k12.mi.us






Taylor School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Baptist Park School 12505 TELEGRAPH RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-4019
[Google Maps]
Mr. Roger Cook KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (734) 287-2720
Fax (734) 287-2720
cookrog1@aol.com
Bernice McDowell Elem. School 22929 BREST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-4176
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Kunzi KG,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 374-1240
Fax (734) 374-1290
KunziR@taylor.k12.mi.us
Blair Moody Elementary School 8280 HIPP ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-2958
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Tocco KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 295-5807
Fax (313) 295-8358
ToccoM@taylor.k12.mi.us
Clarence Randall Elem. School 8699 ROBERT ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-2332
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diane Allen KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 295-5809
Fax (313) 295-8336
AllenD@taylor.k12.mi.us
Eureka Heights Elementary School 25125 EUREKA RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-6432
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kristine Kunzi KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 946-6597
Fax (734) 946-6591
KunziK@taylor.k12.mi.us
Holland Elementary School 10201 HOLLAND RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3050
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sue Massucci KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 295-5795
Fax (313) 295-8375
MassucS@taylor.k12.mi.us
Hoover Middle School 27101 BEVERLY RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-1045
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Teresa Winnie 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 295-5775
Fax (313) 295-8354
winniet@taylor.k12.mi.us
John F. Kennedy High School 13505 J F KENNEDY DR
TAYLOR, MI 48180
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lynn Wilk 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 374-1676
Fax (734) 374-1676
wilkl@taylor.k12.mi.us
Johnson Preschool 20701 WOHLFEIL ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-2846
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Fesler , PK, SpecEd (313) 295-5798
Fax (313) 295-8376
feslera@taylor.k12.mi.us
Kinyon Elementary School 10455 MONROE BLVD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3630
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dannielle McGuire KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 295-5802
Fax (313) 295-8377
Mcguird@taylor.k12.mi.us
Myers Elementary School 16201 LAUREN ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-4854
[Google Maps]
Ms. Diedre Zockheem KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 946-6602
Fax (734) 955-6847
ZockheD@taylor.k12.mi.us
Oakwood Academy 26300 GODDARD RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3905
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Miriam Troup KG-Part,1-8, GenEd (313) 291-6790
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Peterson-Warren Academy 4000 SYLVIA ST
INKSTER, MI 48141-3184
[Google Maps]
Dr. Juanita Martin KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (313) 565-5808
Fax (313) 565-7784
juanita_martin1@hotmail.com
Robert J. West Middle School 10575 WILLIAM ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3728
[Google Maps]
Ms. Patricia Kaechel 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 295-5783
Fax (313) 291-2203
Kaechep@taylor.k12.mi.us
Sixth Grade Academy 13500 PINE ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-4613
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Hernandez 6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 374-1227
Fax (734) 374-1577
hernanm@taylor.k12.mi.us
St. Alfred Elementary School 9540 TELEGRAPH RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3356
[Google Maps]
Ann Tonissen KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 291-0247
Fax (313) 291-2162
annt53@sbcglobal.net
Taylor Career and Technical Center 9601 WESTLAKE ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3129
[Google Maps]
Mr. Edward Buchynski 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 295-5750
Fax (313) 291-1090
BuchynE@taylor.k12.mi.us
Taylor Parks Elementary School 20614 PINECREST ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-1905
[Google Maps]
Ms. Diane Downie KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 374-1246
Fax (313) 388-0655
DownieD@taylor.k12.mi.us
Titan Alternative High School 9551 WESTLAKE ST
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3173
[Google Maps]
Mr. Edward Buchynski 8-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 295-5738
Fax (313) 295-8357
BuchynE@taylor.k12.mi.us
Truman High School 11211 BEECH DALY RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180-3942
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Zech 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 946-6555
Fax (734) 946-6590
Zechd@taylor.k12.mi.us