Wayne-Westland Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
wwcsd.net 36745 MARQUETTE ST
WESTLAND, MI 48185-3235
[Google Maps]
Dr. Gregory Baracy (734) 419-2000
Fax (734) 595-2123
baracyg@wwcs.k12.mi.us






Wayne-Westland Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Adams Upper Elementary School 33475 PALMER RD
WESTLAND, MI 48186-4614
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Besek 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 419-2380
Fax (734) 595-2374
besek@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Adlai Stevenson Middle School 38501 PALMER RD
WESTLAND, MI 48186-3936
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Johnson 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 419-2352
Fax (734) 595-2692
JohnsonCT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Albert Schweitzer Elementary School 2601 TREADWELL ST
WESTLAND, MI 48186-3972
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathleen Brohl KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2750
Fax (734) 595-2564
BrohlK@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Alexander Hamilton Elementary School 1031 SOUTH SCHUMAN ST
WESTLAND, MI 48186-4542
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Molly Funk KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2650
Fax
FunkM@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Benjamin Franklin Middle School 33555 ANNAPOLIS ST
WAYNE, MI 48184-2478
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sandra Morante-Brock 5-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 419-2402
Fax
BrockS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
David Hicks School 100 HELEN ST
INKSTER, MI 48141-1262
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kimberly Murphy KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2660
Fax (313) 563-8450
MurphyKH@wwcs.k12.mi.is
Dearborn Heights Montessori Center 466 NORTH JOHN DALY RD
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-3703
[Google Maps]
Ms. M. Kay Neff KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (313) 359-3000
Fax (313) 359-3003
kayneff@aol.com
Eugene B. Elliott Elem. School 30800 BENNINGTON ST
WESTLAND, MI 48186-5314
[Google Maps]
Dr. Johnnye Summerville KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2610
Fax (734) 595-2430
summervillej@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Hoover Elementary School 5400 4TH ST
WAYNE, MI 48184-2341
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Chambers KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2670
Fax (734) 595-2498
ChambersJ@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Huron Valley Lutheran High School 33740 COWAN RD
WESTLAND, MI 48185-2374
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Schultz 9-12, GenEd (734) 525-0160
Fax (734) 525-6717
hvlhs@hotmail.com
John Glenn High School 36105 MARQUETTE ST
WESTLAND, MI 48185-3477
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Ingham 8-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (734) 419-2300
Fax (734) 595-2338
InghamD@wwcs.k12.mi.us
John Marshall Upper Elementary School 35100 BAYVIEW ST
WESTLAND, MI 48186-4313
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bobby Kelly 3-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (734) 419-2277
Fax (734) 595-2588
KellyB@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Lutheran High School-Westland 33300 COWAN RD
WESTLAND, MI 48185-2375
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Schwecke 9-12, GenEd (734) 422-2090
Fax (734) 422-8566
sschwecke@lhsa.com
P.D. Graham Elementary School 1255 SOUTH JOHN HIX ST
WESTLAND, MI 48186-3713
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Curry KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2620
Fax (734) 595-2483
CurryJ@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Roosevelt/McGrath Elem. School 36075 CURRIER ST
WAYNE, MI 48184-2006
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Linda Hammond KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (734) 419-2720
Fax (734) 595-2526
hammondl@wwcs.k12.mi.us
St. Johns Evangelical Lutheran School 2602 SOUTH WAYNE RD
WESTLAND, MI 48186-5427
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lori Bartholomew KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 721-4650
Fax (734) 721-4650
lobart@comcast.net
St. Josephs School 34437 SIMS ST
WAYNE, MI 48184-1321
[Google Maps]
Sr. Mary Alphonsa Vopalensky KG-Part,1-12, GenEd (734) 722-6741
Fax (734) 729-9350
god_wills_it_33@yahoo.com
St. Mary School 34516 WEST MICHIGAN AVE
WAYNE, MI 48184-1748
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Lipinski KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 721-1240
Fax (734) 467-7381
stmarywayne@aol.com
St. Matthew Lutheran School 5885 NORTH VENOY RD
WESTLAND, MI 48185-2831
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judy Schwaegerle KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 425-0261
Fax (734) 425-7932
principal@stmatthew.info
St. Michael Lutheran School 3003 HANNAN RD
WAYNE, MI 48184-1009
[Google Maps]
Mr. Harvey Schmit KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 728-3315
Fax (734) 728-9569
stmichaelwayne@comcast.net
Stottlemyer Early Childhood Ctr. 34801 MARQUETTE ST
WESTLAND, MI 48185-3585
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Barratt , PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr, Tuit (734) 419-2645
Fax (734) 595-2573
barrattr@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Taft-Galloway Elementary School 4035 GLORIA ST
WAYNE, MI 48184-1987
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Stephanie Miller KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2760
Fax (734) 595-2574
millers@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Thomas A. Edison Elem. School 34505 HUNTER AVE
WESTLAND, MI 48185-2774
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sandy Kingston KG,KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2600
Fax (734) 595-2368
kingstons@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Tinkham Alternative Education 450 SOUTH VENOY RD
WESTLAND, MI 48186-7805
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joe Orban 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (734) 419-2436
Fax (734) 595-2439
orbanj@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Walker-Winter Elementary School 39932 MICHIGAN AVE
CANTON, MI 48188-2902
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julie Mytych KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2780
Fax (734) 595-2578
MytychJ@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Wayne Memorial High School 3001 4TH ST
WAYNE, MI 48184-1358
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Valerie Orr 6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (734) 419-2206
Fax (734) 595-2227
orrv@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Wayne-Westland Adult and Community Education 450 SOUTH VENOY RD
WESTLAND, MI 48186-7805
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Dziobak 9-12, AdultEd (734) 419-2427
Fax (734) 595-2439
DziobakT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
Westland Christian Academy 34033 PALMER RD
WESTLAND, MI 48186-4680
[Google Maps]
Ms. Laura Enersen 3-12, GenEd (734) 326-3581
Fax (734) 326-3352
westlandchracad@aol.com
Wildwood Elementary School 500 NORTH WILDWOOD ST
WESTLAND, MI 48185-3641
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shannon Blick KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 419-2790
Fax (734) 595-2579
blicks@wwcs.k12.mi.us
William Ford Career-Tech Center 36455 MARQUETTE ST
WESTLAND, MI 48185-3235
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Kay 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (734) 419-2106
Fax (734) 595-2127
KayS@wwcs.k12.mi.us