Wyandotte City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.wyandotte.org 639 OAK ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-5024
[Google Maps]
Dr. Patricia Cole (734) 759-6000
Fax (734) 759-6009
colep@wy.k12.mi.us






Wyandotte City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Garfield Elementary School 340 SUPERIOR BLVD
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-5823
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cynthia Wright KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 759-5509
Fax (734) 759-5509
wrightc@wy.k12.mi.us
Jefferson Elementary School 1515 15TH ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-3359
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carol Makuch KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 759-5600
Fax (734) 759-5609
makuchc@wy.k12.mi.us
Jo Brighton Skills Center 4460 18TH ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-6925
[Google Maps]
Mr. Salvatore Falzone , SpecEdCtPr (734) 759-6300
Fax (734) 759-6309
falzons@wy.k12.mi.us
Madison School 2101 GROVE ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-6910
[Google Maps]
Dr. Viktor Brown , SpecEdCtPr (734) 759-6200
Fax (734) 759-6209
brownv@wy.k12.mi.us
Monroe Elementary School 1501 GROVE ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-7022
[Google Maps]
Ms. Vicki Wilson KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 759-5800
Fax (734) 759-5809
wilsonv@wy.k12.mi.us
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Elementary 2609 10TH ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-4905
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Scanlon KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 285-5520
Fax (734) 285-9245
timothy.scanlon@ourladyofmountcarmel.org
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel High School 2609 10TH ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-4905
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Scanlon 9-12, GenEd (734) 284-7311
Fax (734) 284-8566
timothy.scanlon@ourladyofmountcarmel.org
Roosevelt High School 540 EUREKA
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-5709
[Google Maps]
Mr. Patrick Hickey 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 759-5011
Fax (734) 759-5009
hickeyp@wy.k12.mi.us
The Lincoln Center 4460 1/2 18TH ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-6925
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gail Mellas , SpecEdCtPr (734) 759-6400
Fax (734) 759-6409
mellasg@wy.k12.mi.us
Washington Elementary School 1440 SUPERIOR BLVD
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-4934
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kristen McMaster KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 759-6100
Fax (734) 759-6109
mcmastk@wy.k12.mi.us
Woodrow Wilson School 1275 15TH ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-3129
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Kell 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 759-5300
Fax (734) 759-5309
kellt@wy.k12.mi.us
Wyandotte Catholic Consolidated School 3051 4TH ST
WYANDOTTE, MI 48192-5855
[Google Maps]
Mr. David McCarney KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (734) 285-2030
Fax (734) 285-0327
dmccarney@wccs.homelinux.org