Crestwood School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://www.csdm.k12.mi.us 1501 NORTH BEECH DALY RD
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-3403
[Google Maps]
Dr. Laurine VanValkenburg (313) 278-0906
Fax (313) 278-4774
lvanvalk@csdm.k12.mi.us






Crestwood School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Crestwood Accelerated Program 7500 NORTH VERNON ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-1769
[Google Maps]
Dr. Laurine VanValkenburg KG-Part,1-4, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 274-6545
Fax (313) 278-4774
lvanvalk@csdm.k12.mi.us
Crestwood High School 1501 NORTH BEECH DALY RD
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-3403
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Reed 9-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 278-7475
Fax (313) 792-0205
rreed@csdm.k12.mi.us
Highview Elementary School 25225 RICHARDSON ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-2103
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cyndi Nickel KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (313) 278-8390
Fax (313) 792-0204
cnickel@csdm.k12.mi.us
Hillcrest Elementary School 7500 NORTH VERNON ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-1769
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marilee Camerer KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 278-0425
Fax (313) 792-0202
mcamerer@csdm.k12.mi.us
Kinloch Elementary School 1505 KINLOCH ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-3356
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dianne Laura KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 278-4482
Fax (313) 792-0203
dlaura@csdm.k12.mi.us
Riverside Middle School 25900 WEST WARREN ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-2064
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jason Gribble 5-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 274-6792
Fax (313) 792-0201
jgribble@csdm.k12.mi.us
St. Linus School 6466 NORTH EVANGELINE ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48127-2029
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dena Jayson KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (313) 274-5320
Fax
djayson@att.net