Westwood Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.westwood.k12.mi.us 3335 SOUTH BEECH DALY ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48125-1189
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sue Carnell (313) 565-1901
Fax (313) 565-3162
carnells@wwschools.net






Westwood Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Daly School 25824 MICHIGAN AVE
INKSTER, MI 48141-2459
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Leslie Simmons KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 565-0016
Fax (313) 565-2359
simmonsl@wwschools.net
Robichaud Senior High School 3601 JANET ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48125-1153
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kellie Cunningham 9-12, AdultEd, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 565-8851
Fax (313) 565-0304
cunninghamk@wwschools.net
Thorne Elementary School 25251 ANNAPOLIS ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48125-1815
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jean Schoenberger KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 292-1600
Fax (313) 292-4273
schoenbergerj@wwschools.net
Tomlinson Middle School 25912 ANNAPOLIS ST
INKSTER, MI 48141-3201
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Brooks 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (313) 565-3393
Fax
brooksr@wwschools.net
Westwood Alternative Education 23810 MICHIGAN AVE
DEARBORN, MI 48124-1830
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sean Kashawlic 9-12, Alt (313) 565-1240
Fax
kashawlics@wwschools.net
Westwood Cyber High School 25824 MICHIGAN AVE
INKSTER, MI 48141-2459
[Google Maps]
Ms. Leslie Simmons 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (313) 565-0016
Fax (313) 565-2359
simmonsl@wwschools.net
Westwood New Tech High School 3601 Janet
Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
[Google Maps]
Mr. Shannon Smith 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (313) 565-2362
Fax (313) 565-0304
smiths@wwschools.net
Westwood Pre-School 25251 ANNAPOLIS ST
DEARBORN HEIGHTS, MI 48125-1815
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jean Schoenberger , PK, SpecEd (313) 292-1600
Fax (313) 292-4282
schoenbergerj@wwschools.net