Riverview Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.riverviewschools.com/education/components/whatsnew/defau 13425 COLVIN ST
RIVERVIEW, MI 48193-6674
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dennis Desmarais (734) 285-9660
Fax (734) 285-9822
ddesmarais@riverviewschools.com






Riverview Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Forest Elementary School 19400 HAMPTON ST
RIVERVIEW, MI 48193-7814
[Google Maps]
Mr. Allen Gaggini KG,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 479-2550
Fax (734) 479-2912
agaggini@riverviewschools.com
Gabriel Richard Catholic High School 15325 PENNSYLVANIA RD
RIVERVIEW, MI 48193-8001
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Whalen 9-12, GenEd (734) 284-1875
Fax
whalenj@grriverview.org
Huntington Elementary School 17752 KENNEBEC ST
RIVERVIEW, MI 48193-7668
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan King KG,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 283-4820
Fax (734) 285-6650
sking@riverviewschools.com
Memorial Elementary School 13425 COLVIN ST
RIVERVIEW, MI 48193-6674
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Holloway KG,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 285-4080
Fax (734) 285-6664
nholloway@riverviewschools.com
Riverview Community High School 12431 LONGSDORF ST
RIVERVIEW, MI 48193-4202
[Google Maps]
Ms. Maxine Yetter 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 285-7361
Fax (734) 285-6598
myetter@riverviewschools.com
Seitz Middle School 17800 KENNEBEC ST
RIVERVIEW, MI 48193-7668
[Google Maps]
Mr. Fred Keier 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (734) 285-2043
Fax (734) 285-6649
fkeier@riverviewschools.com