Southgate Community School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
13305 REECK CT STE 100
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-3054
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Peden (734) 246-4600
Fax (734) 283-6791
pedend@sgate.k12.mi.us






Southgate Community School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Allen Elementary School 16500 MCCANN ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2940
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Wolsek KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 246-4644
Fax (734) 246-7877
wolsekr@sgate.k12.mi.us
Asher School 14101 LEROY ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2052
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judith Cock 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, PK, Tuit (734) 246-4633
Fax (734) 246-7244
cockj@sgate.k12.mi.us
Beacon Day Treatment Center 163 BURKE ST
RIVER ROUGE, MI 48218-1401
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Woodruff KG, 1-12, SpecEdCtPr (734) 246-4600
Fax (734) 283-6791
woodruffc@sgate.k12.mi.us
Chormann Elem School 15500 HOWARD ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-3193
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jill Pastor KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 246-4650
Fax (734) 246-7850
pastorj@sgate.k12.mi.us
Christ the King Lutheran School 15600 TRENTON RD
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2063
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Rosin KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 285-9697
Fax
mike@ctk-church.org
Davidson Middle School 15800 TRENTON RD
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2085
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dennis Kemp 8-9, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 246-4628
Fax (734) 246-7280
kempd@sgate.k12.mi.us
Fordline Elementary School 14775 FORDLINE ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2567
[Google Maps]
Ms. Renne Chilson KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 246-4640
Fax (734) 246-7259
Chilsonr@sgate.k12.mi.us
Gerisch Middle School 12601 MCCANN ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2331
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Carlson 6-7, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 246-4623
Fax (734) 246-7299
carlsone@sgate.k12.mi.us
Grogan Elementary School 13300 BURNS ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-1865
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Barlage KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 246-4642
Fax (734) 246-7269
barlaget@sgate.k12.mi.us
North Pointe Elementary School 18635 BOWIE ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2805
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sinthea Gundick KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 246-4638
Fax (734) 246-9467
gundicks@sgate.k12.mi.us
Shelters Elementary School 12600 FORDLINE ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2306
[Google Maps]
Mr. Glenn Perry KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (734) 246-4631
Fax (734) 246-4653
perryg@sgate.k12.mi.us
Southgate Anderson High School 15475 LEROY ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2641
[Google Maps]
Ms. Leslie Hainrihar 10-12, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 246-4611
Fax (734) 245-6840
hainriharl@sgate.k12.mi.us
Sp Ed - Transitions 14685 NORTHLINE RD
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-2483
[Google Maps]
Ms. Anne Mixer 12, Alt, SpecEd (734) 246-4619
Fax (734) 284-4476
mixera@sgate.k12.mi.us
St. Pius Catholic School 14141 PEARL ST
SOUTHGATE, MI 48195-1959
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Seward KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 284-6500
Fax (248) 840-8638
mseward@saintpius-x.org