Van Buren Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.vanburenschools.net 555 WEST COLUMBIA AVE
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-2611
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Riutta (734) 697-9123
Fax (734) 697-6385
triutta@vanburenschools.net






Van Buren Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Belleville High School 501 WEST COLUMBIA AVE
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-2611
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael VanTassel 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 697-9133
Fax
mvantassel@vanburenschools.net
Early Childhood Development Center--ECDC 123 SOUTH EDGEMONT ST
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-2830
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Fleming , PK, SpecEd (734) 699-2180
Fax (734) 699-2164
sfleming@vanburenschools.net
Edgemont Elementary School 125 EDGEMONT ST
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Mida KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 697-8002
Fax (734) 697-6588
kamida@vanburenschools.net
Elwell Elementary School 17601 ELWELL RD
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-8906
[Google Maps]
Ms. Brooke Ballee KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 697-8277
Fax (734) 697-6789
bballee@vanburenschools.net
Haggerty Elementary School 13770 HAGGERTY RD
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-2832
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Alesia Pitt KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 697-8483
Fax (734) 697-6399
alpitt@vanburenschools.net
Metro Baptist School 47100 I94 SERVICE DR
BELLEVILLE, MI 48112
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Vaprezsan KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (734) 697-4065
Fax
none@none.com
North Middle School 47097 MCBRIDE AVE
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-1231
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Ottewell 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 697-9171
Fax
tottewell@vanburenschools.net
Rawsonville Elementary School 3110 SOUTH GROVE ST
YPSILANTI, MI 48198-9301
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karensa Smith KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 482-9845
Fax
ksmith@vanburenschools.net
Savage Road Elementary School 42975 SAVAGE RD
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-3094
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michelle Briegel KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 699-5050
Fax (734) 697-6520
mbriegel@vanburenschools.net
South Middle School 45201 OWEN ST
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-2984
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michelle Baker-Herring 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 697-8711
Fax (734) 697-6576
mherring@vanburenschools.net
Tyler Road Elementary School 42200 TYLER RD
BELLEVILLE, MI 48111-4329
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Barbara Santo KG, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (734) 699-5818
Fax (734) 697-6520
bsanto@vanburenschools.net