Cadillac Area Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.vikingnet.org 421 SOUTH MITCHELL ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-2585
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Liabenow (231) 876-5000
Fax (231) 876-5021
Paul.Liabenow@Cadillac.K12.MI.US






Cadillac Area Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Cadillac Heritage Christian 1706 WRIGHT ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-8815
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Goodwill KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (231) 775-4272
Fax (231) 775-7193
wdgoodwill@yahoo.com
Cadillac Junior High School 500 CHESTNUT ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-1824
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Champion 8-9, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (231) 876-5700
Fax (231) 876-5721
Dave.Champion@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Cadillac Schools Adult Education 221 GRANITE ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-2413
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Hunt 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (231) 876-5406
Fax (231) 876-5421
jim.hunt@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Cadillac Senior High School 400 LINDEN ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-1704
[Google Maps]
Mr. Todd Bruggema 10-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 876-5800
Fax (231) 876-5821
Todd.Bruggema@Cadillac.k12.mi.us
Cooley High School 221 GRANITE ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-2413
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Outman 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice (231) 876-5900
Fax (231) 876-5921
Michael.Outman@Cadillac.k12.mi.us
Forest View Elementary School 7840 SOUTH 25 MILE RD
BOON, MI 49618
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andy Brown KG, KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spe (231) 876-5100
Fax (231) 876-5121
Andy.Brown@Cadillac.k12.mi.us
Franklin Elementary School 501 LESTER ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-2270
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joy Beth Hicks KG, KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spe (231) 876-5200
Fax (231) 876-5221
JoyBeth.Hicks@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Kenwood Elementary School 1700 CHESTNUT ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-1663
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Hunt KG, KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spe (231) 876-5300
Fax (231) 876-5321
jim.hunt@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Lincoln Elementary School 125 AYER ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-1220
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Hanson KG, KG-Part, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spe (231) 876-5400
Fax (231) 876-5421
Scott.Hanson@Cadillac.k12.mi.us
Mackinaw Trail Middle School 8401 MACKINAW TRL
CADILLAC, MI 49601-9746
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Suck 6-7, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (231) 876-5600
Fax (231) 876-5621
Jennifer.Suck@Cadillac.k12.mi.us
McKinley Elementary School 601 EAST NORTH ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-1428
[Google Maps]
Ms. Peg Smith KG, 1-5, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Spec (231) 876-5500
Fax (231) 876-5521
Psmith@wmisd.org
Northview Junior Academy 202 NORTH CARMEL ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-2044
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lanette Brandow 1-8, GenEd (231) 775-3622
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
St. Ann School 800 WEST 13TH ST
CADILLAC, MI 49601-9281
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Kellogg KG-Part, 1-7, GenEd, PK (231) 775-1301
Fax (231) 775-0161
rkellogg@stanncadillac.org