Alamance-Burlington Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1712 Vaughn Road
Burlington NC 27217-2916
[Google Maps]
Dr Randy Bridges (336) 570-6060 Fax (336) 570-6218 randy_bridges@abss.k12.nc.us






Alamance-Burlington Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alamance-Burlington Middle College 1247 Jimmie Kerr Road
Graham NC 27253
[Google Maps]
Ms Charlotte Holmes 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 506-4001
Fax (336) 506-4004
charlotte_holmes@abss.k12.nc.us
Alexander Wilson Elementary 2518 NC 54
Graham NC 27253
[Google Maps]
Ms Cynthia McKee PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 578-1366
Fax (336) 578-8092
Cynthia_McKee@abss.k12.nc.us
Altamahaw Ossipee Elem 2832 N NC 87
Elon NC 27244
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna King KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 538-6030
Fax (336) 538-6032
donna_king@abss.k12.nc.us
B Everett Jordan Elem 5827 Church Road
Graham NC 27253-9145
[Google Maps]
Ms Mariah Vignali KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 376-3673
Fax (336) 376-6243
mariah_vignali@abss.k12.nc.us
Broadview Middle 2229 Broadview Drive
Burlington NC 27217-4303
[Google Maps]
Mr Reginald Davis 06, 07, 08 (336) 570-6195
Fax (336) 570-6202
reginald_davis@abss.k12.nc.us
E M Yoder Elementary 301 N Charles Street
Mebane NC 27302-2328
[Google Maps]
Ms Julie Bethea PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 563-3722
Fax (919) 563-9079
julie_bethea@ABSS.K12.NC.US
Eastern Alamance High 4040 Mebane Rogers
Mebane NC 27302-9729
[Google Maps]
Mr Dave Ebert 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 563-5991
Fax (919) 563-6114
dave_ebert@ABSS.K12.NC.US
Eastlawn Elementary 502 N Graham Hopedale Road
Burlington NC 27217-2945
[Google Maps]
Ms Sabre Robinson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6180
Fax (336) 570-6204
sabre_robinson@abss.k12.nc.us
Edwin M Holt Elementary 4751 S NC 62
Burlington NC 27215
[Google Maps]
Mr Darrell Thomas KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6420
Fax (336) 570-6429
darrell_thomas@abss.k12.nc.us
Elon Elementary 510 E Haggard Avenue
Elon NC 27244-9304
[Google Maps]
Ms Amy Harper PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 538-6000
Fax (336) 538-6003
amy-harperwallace@abss.k12.nc.us
Garrett Elementary 3224 Old Hillsborough Road
Mebane NC 27302
[Google Maps]
Mr Steve Achey KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 563-2088
Fax (919) 304-5384
Steve_Achey@ABSS.K12.NC.US
Graham High 903 Trollinger Road
Graham NC 27253-1945
[Google Maps]
Mr Jamie Defelice 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 570-6440
Fax (336) 570-6446
jamie_defelice@abss.k12.nc.us
Graham Middle 311 E Pine Street
Graham NC 27253-3226
[Google Maps]
Ms Teresa Faucette 06, 07, 08 (336) 570-6460
Fax (336) 570-6464
teresa_faucette@abss.k12.nc.us
Grove Park Elementary 141 Trail One
Burlington NC 27215-5531
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer Reed PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6115
Fax (336) 570-6205
Jennifer_Reed@abss.k12.nc.us
Harvey R Newlin Elementary 316 Carden Street
Burlington NC 27215-7305
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry Conte PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6125
Fax (336) 570-6207
larry_conte@abss.k12.nc.us
Haw River Elementary 701 E Main Street
Haw River NC 27258-9644
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeffrey Rachlin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax (336) 578-8336
jeffrey_rachlin@abss.k12.nc.us
Hawfields Middle 1951 S NC 119
Mebane NC 27302
[Google Maps]
Ms Amy Walker 06, 07, 08 (919) 563-5303
Fax (919) 563-1351
Amy_Walker@abss.k12.nc.us
Highland Elementary 3720 Bonnar Bridge Parkway
Burlington NC 27215
[Google Maps]
Ms Nan Wooten KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 538-8700
Fax (336) 538-8705
nan_wooten@abss.k12.nc.us
Hillcrest Elementary 1714 W Davis Street
Burlington NC 27215-3841
[Google Maps]
Mr Devon Carson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6120
Fax (336) 570-6206
devon_carson@abss.k12.nc.us
Hugh M Cummings High 2200 N Mebane Street
Burlington NC 27217-4332
[Google Maps]
Ms Lynn Briggs 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 570-6100
Fax (336) 570-6107
Lynn_Briggs@ABSS.K12.NC.US
Marvin B Smith Elementary 2235 Delaney Drive
Burlington NC 27215-5120
[Google Maps]
Ms Wendy Gooch PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6140
Fax (336) 570-6209
wendy_gooch@ABSS.K12.NC.US
North Graham Elementary 1025 Trollinger Road
Graham NC 27253-1947
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Holland PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 578-2272
Fax (336) 578-8335
Greg_Holland@abss.k12.nc.us
Pleasant Grove Elementary 2847 Pleasant Grv Sch Road
Burlington NC 27217-7750
[Google Maps]
Ms Michele Woodson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 421-3701
Fax (336) 421-9844
michele_woodson@abss.k12.nc.us
R Homer Andrews Elementary 2630 Buckingham Road
Burlington NC 27217-3252
[Google Maps]
Ms Martha Caulder PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6170
Fax (336) 570-6201
martha_caulder@abss.k12.nc.us
Sellars-Gunn Alternative 612 Apple Street
Burlington NC 27217-2530
[Google Maps]
Mr James Pegues KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 570-6130
Fax (336) 570-6208
James_Pegues@ABSS.K12.NC.US
South Graham Elementary 320 Ivey Road
Graham NC 27253-3723
[Google Maps]
Ms Elizabeth Price PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 570-6520
Fax (336) 570-6521
elizabeth_price@abss.k12.nc.us
South Mebane Elementary 600 S 3rd Street
Mebane NC 27302-3120
[Google Maps]
Ms Rebecca L Royal PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (919) 563-6905
Fax (919) 563-4616
REBECCA_ROYAL@ABSS.K12.NC.US
Southern High 631 Southern High Road
Graham NC 27253-9425
[Google Maps]
Ms Dawn Madren 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 570-6400
Fax (336) 570-6404
Dawn_Madren@ABSS.K12.NC.US
Southern Middle 771 Southern High Road
Graham NC 27253-9426
[Google Maps]
Ms Heather Ward 06, 07, 08 (336) 570-6500
Fax (336) 570-6504
heather_ward@ABSS.k12.nc.us
Sylvan Elementary 7718 Sylvan Road
Snow Camp NC 27349-9504
[Google Maps]
Ms Whitney Oakley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 376-3350
Fax (336) 376-3318
whitney_oakley@abss.k12.nc.us
Turrentine Middle 1710 Edgewood Avenue
Burlington NC 27215-4938
[Google Maps]
Dr John Swajkoski 06, 07, 08 (336) 570-6150
Fax (336) 570-6210
john_swajkoski@abss.k12.nc.us
Walter M Williams High 1307 S Church Street
Burlington NC 27215-4919
[Google Maps]
Ms Nola Taylor 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 570-6161
Fax (336) 570-6214
nola_taylor@abss.k12.nc.us
Western Alamance High 1731 N NC 87
Elon NC 27244
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Stephan 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 538-6020
Fax (336) 538-6014
todd_stephan@abss.k12.nc.us
Western Middle 2100 Eldon Drive
Elon NC 27244-9747
[Google Maps]
Dr Lizzie Alston 06, 07, 08 (336) 538-6010
Fax (336) 538-6012
LIZZIE_ALSTON@ABSS.K12.NC.US
Woodlawn Middle 3970 Mebane Rogers Road
Mebane NC 27302
[Google Maps]
Ms Diane Hill 06, 07, 08 (919) 563-3222
Fax (919) 563-6807
diane_hill@abss.k12.nc.us