Alexander County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
700 Liledoun Road
Taylorsville NC 28681
[Google Maps]
Mr Jack Hoke (828) 632-7001 Fax (828) 632-8862 jhoke@alexander.k12.nc.us






Alexander County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alexander Central High 223 School Drive
Taylorsville NC 28681-2399
[Google Maps]
Ms Iva L Moree 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 632-7063
Fax (828) 632-5387
imoree@alexander.k12.nc.us
Bethlehem Elementary 7900 NC Hwy 127
Taylorsville NC 28681-9756
[Google Maps]
Dr Chad E Maynor KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 495-8198
Fax (828) 495-2580
cmaynor@alexander.k12.nc.us
East Alexander Middle 1285 White Plains Road
Hiddenite NC 28636-9802
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sheila A Jenkins 06, 07, 08 (828) 632-7565
Fax (828) 632-4508
sheila_jenkins@alexander.k12.nc.us
Ellendale Elementary 175 Ellendale Park Lane
Taylorsville NC 28681-9570
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jessica E Stout PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 632-4866
Fax (828) 632-4912
jstout@alexander.k12.nc.us
Hiddenite Elementary 374 Sulphur Springs Road
Hiddenite NC 28636-9764
[Google Maps]
Mrs Alisha J Cloer KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 632-2503
Fax (828) 635-0656
acloer@alexander.k12.nc.us
Stony Point Elementary 311 Stony Point School Road
Stony Point NC 28678
[Google Maps]
Mrs Elizabeth M Curry KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 585-6981
Fax (704) 585-6812
bcurry@alexander.k12.nc.us
Sugar Loaf Elementary 3600 NC Hwy 16N
Taylorsville NC 28681-9126
[Google Maps]
Mr Cary B Cash KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 632-2192
Fax (828) 635-1742
ccash@alexander.k12.nc.us
Taylorsville Elementary 100 7th Street SW
Taylorsville NC 28681-2409
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan G Campbell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 632-3072
Fax (828) 632-0276
scampbell@alexander.k12.nc.us
West Alexander Middle 85 Bulldog Lane
Taylorsville NC 28681-9538
[Google Maps]
Mrs Susan S Gantt 06, 07, 08 (828) 495-4611
Fax (828) 495-3527
sgantt@alexander.k12.nc.us
Wittenburg Elementary 7300 Church Road
Taylorsville NC 28681-8818
[Google Maps]
Mrs Mary M Brown KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 632-2395
Fax (828) 635-0405
mbrown@alexander.k12.nc.us