Anson County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
320 Camden Road
Wadesboro NC 28170
[Google Maps]
Dr Gregory A Firn (704) 694-4417 Fax (704) 694-7479 firn.greg@anson.k12.nc.us






Anson County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Anson Academy 140 Walton Street
Wadesboro NC 28170
[Google Maps]
Mr Preston Waddell 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 694-2172
Fax (704) 695-0683
waddell.preston@anson.k12.nc.us
Anson Co. Early College High 680 Highway 74 West
Polkton NC 28135
[Google Maps]
Mrs Deborah F Davis 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (704) 272-5395
Fax (704) 272-6155
davis.deborah@anson.k12.nc.us
Anson High School 96 Anson High School Road
Wadesboro NC 28170
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Murphy 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 694-9301
Fax (704) 694-4570
murphy.charles@anson.k12.nc.us
Anson Middle 832 US Hwy 52 N
Wadesboro NC 28170
[Google Maps]
Mr Howard McLean 07, 08 (704) 694-3945
Fax (704) 694-5209
mclean.howard@anson.k12.nc.us
Anson New Tech High 118 W. Ashe Street
Wadesboro NC 28170
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Stinson 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 694-7447
Fax (704) 694-7447
stinson.chris@anson.k12.nc.us
Ansonville Elementary 9104 Hwy 52 N
Ansonville NC 28007
[Google Maps]
Mr Randy High PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (704) 826-8337
Fax (704) 926-6136
high.randy@anson.k12.nc.us
Lilesville Elementary 121 Camden Street
Lilesville NC 28091
[Google Maps]
Mr Marty Godwin KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (704) 848-4975
Fax (704) 848-4205
godwin.marty@anson.k12.nc.us
Morven Elementary 6715 Hwy 52 S
Morven NC 28119
[Google Maps]
Ms Joslyn Allen PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (704) 851-9306
Fax (704) 851-9308
allen.joslyn@anson.k12.nc.us
Peachland-Polkton Elem 9633 Hwy 74 W
Peachland NC 28133
[Google Maps]
Mr Craig Wright KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (704) 272-8061
Fax (704) 272-9278
wright.craig@anson.k12.nc.us
Wadesboro Elementary 321 Camden Road
Wadesboro NC 28710
[Google Maps]
Mrs Mary Ratliff 04, 05, 06 (704) 694-9383
Fax (704) 694-5816
ratliff.mary@anson.k12.nc.us
Wadesboro Primary 1542 Hwy 52 S
Wadesboro NC 28170
[Google Maps]
Mrs Betsy Ammons KG, 01, 02, 03 (704) 694-4423
Fax (704) 695-1490
ammons.betsy@anson.k12.nc.us