Ashe County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
320 South Street
Jefferson NC 28640
[Google Maps]
Dr Travis L Reeves (336) 246-7175 Fax (336) 246-7609 travis.reeves@ashe.k12.nc.us






Ashe County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ashe County High 184 Campus Drive
West Jefferson NC 28694
[Google Maps]
Mr Jason Krider 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 846-2400
Fax (336) 846-2411
jason.krider@ashe.k12.nc.us
Ashe County Middle 255 Northwest Lane
Warrensville NC 28693
[Google Maps]
Mr Earl Pennington 07, 08 (336) 384-3591
Fax (336) 384-2112
earl.pennington@ashe.k12.nc.us
Blue Ridge Elementary 5778 NC Hwy 88 W
Warrensville NC 28693
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick D Powers PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 384-4500
Fax (336) 384-4512
rick.powers@ashe.k12.nc.
Mountain View Elementary 2789 Hwy 221 N
Jefferson NC 28640
[Google Maps]
Ms Kim B Simmons PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 982-4200
Fax (336) 982-4203
kim.simmons@ashe.k12.nc.us
Westwood Elementary 4083 US Hwy 221S
West Jefferson NC 28694
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer Robinson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 877-2921
Fax (336) 877-2932
jennifer.robinson@ashe.k12.nc.u