Beaufort County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
321 Smaw Road
Washington NC 27889-3937
[Google Maps]
Dr Donald Phipps (252) 946-6593 Fax (252) 946-3255 dphipps@beaufort.k12.nc.us






Beaufort County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
B C Ed Tech Center 820 North Bridge St
Washington NC 27899
[Google Maps]
Mr Willard Bryant 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 946-5382
Fax (252) 946-7964
wbryant@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Bath Elementary 110 S King Street
Bath NC 27808
[Google Maps]
Mrs Pamela Hodges KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 923-3251
Fax
phodges@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Beaufort Co Early College High 5337 Hwy 264 East
Washington NC 27889
[Google Maps]
Dr Todd Blumenreich 09, 10, 11 (252) 940-6227
Fax (252) 975-2752
tblumenr@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Chocowinity Middle 3831 US HWY 17 S
Chocowinity NC 27817
[Google Maps]
Mrs Renee Boyd 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 946-6191
Fax (252) 975-3812
rboyd@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Chocowinity Primary 606 Gray Road
Chocowinity NC 27817
[Google Maps]
Mrs Alicia Vosburgh PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (252) 946-3881
Fax (252) 946-4869
avosburgh@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Eastern Elementary 947 Hudnell Street
Washington NC 27889-3861
[Google Maps]
Mrs Debra Kinsey PK, KG, 01 (252) 946-1611
Fax (252) 974-1228
John C Tayloe Elementary 910 Tarboro Street
Washington NC 27889-4126
[Google Maps]
Mr Bubs Carson 02, 03 (252) 946-3350
Fax (252) 975-7712
mcarson@beaufort.k12.nc.us
John Small Elementary 4103 North Market Street Ext
Washington NC 27889
[Google Maps]
Ms Lisa Tate 04, 05 (252) 946-3941
Fax
ltate@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Northeast Elementary 21000 US Hwy 264 East
Pinetown NC 27865
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Clark PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 943-6545
Fax (252) 943-9160
Northside High 7868 Free Union Church Road
Pinetown NC 27865
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna Moore 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 943-6341
Fax (252) 943-6344
dmoore@beaufort.k12.nc.us
P S Jones Middle 4105 N Market Street Ext
Washington NC 27889-4526
[Google Maps]
Mr Dale Cole 06, 07, 08
Fax (252) 946-7604
dcole@beaufort.k12.nc.us
S W Snowden Elementary 693 North 7th Street
Aurora NC 27806-9243
[Google Maps]
Ms Virginia Simmons PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 322-5351
Fax (252) 322-4372
vsimmons@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Southside High 5700 Hwy 33 East
Chocowinity NC 27817
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick Anderson 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 940-1881
Fax (252) 940-1888
randerson@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Washington High 400 Slatestone Road
Washington NC 27889-9467
[Google Maps]
Mr Russell Holloman 09, 10, 11, 12
Fax (252) 946-9633
rholloma@beaufort.k12.nc.us