Bertie County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
222 County Farm Road
Windsor NC 27983
[Google Maps]
Dr Will Crawford (252) 794-6060 Fax (252) 794-6727 wcrawford@bertie.k12.nc






Bertie County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Aulander Elementary 2515 NC 305
Aulander NC 27805
[Google Maps]
Mrs Elaine White PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 345-3211
Fax
ewhite@bertie.k12.nc.us
Bertie Academy 819 Governors Road
Windsor NC 27983
[Google Maps]
Rickey Eley 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 794-2358
Fax (252) 794-3407
reley@bertie.k12.nc.us
Bertie Early College High 819 Governors Rd
Windsor NC 27983
[Google Maps]
Mr Bobby Occena 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (252) 794-2358
Fax (252) 794-3407
boccena@bertie.k12.nc.us
Bertie High 715 US 13 N
Windsor NC 27983-9803
[Google Maps]
Mr Glenwood Mitchell 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 794-3034
Fax (252) 794-1932
gmitchell@bertie.k12.nc.us
Bertie Middle 652 US 13 North
Windsor NC 27983
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sandra Hardy 06, 07, 08 (252) 794-2143
Fax (252) 794-4024
shardy@bertie.k12.nc.us
Bertie STEM High 715 US 13 North
Windsor NC 27983
[Google Maps]
Mr Glenwood Mitchell 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 794-5820
Fax (252) 794-5815
gmitchell@bertie.k12.nc.us
Colerain Elementary 202 N Academy
Colerain NC 27924
[Google Maps]
Mrs Fannie Williams PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 356-4714
Fax (252) 356-4522
fwilliams@bertie.k12.nc.us
West Bertie Elementary Hwy 308
Lewiston-Woodville NC 27849-0279
[Google Maps]
Mr Wayne Mayo PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 344-7621
Fax (252) 344-2828
wmayo@bertie.k12.nc.us
Windsor Elementary 104 Cooper Hill Road
Windsor NC 27983-8504
[Google Maps]
Mrs Karon Rodman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 794-5221
Fax (252) 794-5218
krodman@bertie.k12.nc.us