Bladen County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1489 US Hwy 701 South
Elizabethtown NC 28337
[Google Maps]
Mr Gregory Killingsworth (910) 862-4136 Fax (910) 862-4277 gkillingsworth@bladen.k12.nc.us






Bladen County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
B T Washington Primary 66 Booker T Washington Road
Clarkton NC 28433-9799
[Google Maps]
Ms Kimbrie Esters PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 647-4161
Fax (910) 647-0960
keesters@bladen.k12.nc.us
Bladen Lakes Primary 9554 Johnsontown Road
Elizabethtown NC 28337-9651
[Google Maps]
Ms Reida Roberts PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (910) 588-4606
Fax (910) 588-4316
rsroberts@bladen.k12.nc.us
Bladenboro Middle 910 South Main Street
Bladenboro NC 28320
[Google Maps]
Mr Wilbert Stokes 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 863-3232
Fax (910) 863-4683
wstokes@bladen.k12.nc.us
Bladenboro Primary South Main Street
Bladenboro NC 28320
[Google Maps]
Mrs Deborah Guyton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (910) 863-3387
Fax (910) 863-3358
dwguyton@bladen.k12.nc.us
Clarkton Sch of Discovery N College Street
Clarkton NC 28433
[Google Maps]
Mrs Michelle Mena 06, 07, 08 (910) 647-6531
Fax
mmena@bladen.k12.nc.us
Dublin Primary Hwy 87
Dublin NC 28332
[Google Maps]
Mrs Susan Cheshire PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (910) 862-2202
Fax (910) 862-5329
hscheshire@bladen.k12.nc.us
East Arcadia Elementary 21451 NC 87 Hwy
Riegelwood NC 28456-9209
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronald Coley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 669-2934
Fax (910) 669-2692
rmcoley@bladen.k12.nc.us
East Bladen High 5600 NC Hwy 87 East
Elizabethtown NC 28337
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeremy Batchelor 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 645-2500
Fax (910) 645-2509
jjbatchelor@bladen.k12.nc.us
Elizabethtown Middle Hwy 701 South
Elizabethtown NC 28337
[Google Maps]
Mr Ray Crabtree 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 862-4071
Fax (910) 862-4277
rcrabtree@bladen.k12.nc.us
Elizabethtown Primary 301 Mercer Road
Elizabethtown NC 28337
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cheryl White-Smith PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (910) 862-3380
Fax (910) 862-7465
cwsmith@bladen.k12.nc.us
Plain View Primary 1963 Chicken Foot Road
Tar Heel NC 28392-9801
[Google Maps]
Ms Deborah Belle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (910) 862-2371
Fax (910) 862-4899
dbbelle@bladen.k12.nc.us
School of Extended Hope 1300 Martin Luther King Drive
Elizabethtown NC 28337
[Google Maps]
Mr Dennis Rigans 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 872-5590
Fax (910) 872-5517
darigans@bladen.k12.nc.us
Tar Heel Middle Hwy 87 West
Tar Heel NC 28392
[Google Maps]
Mrs Susan Inman 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 862-2475
Fax (910) 872-5599
skinman@bladen.k12.nc.us
West Bladen High 1600 NC Hwy 410
Bladenboro NC 28320
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Finn 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 862-2130
Fax (910) 862-3328
tafinn@bladen.k12.nc.us