Brunswick County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
35 Referendum Drive
Bolivia NC 28422
[Google Maps]
Dr Edward H Pruden (910) 253-2900 Fax (910) 253-2983 epruden@bcswan.net






Brunswick County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Belville Elementary 575 River Road
Leland NC 28451
[Google Maps]
Ms Tracy Coston PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax
tcoston@bcswan.net
Bolivia Elementary 4036 Business 17 E
Bolivia NC 28422
[Google Maps]
Ms Kathy Owens PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 253-6516
Fax (910) 253-8162
owek@bcswan.net
Brunswick County Academy 1109 Old Ocean Highway
Bolivia NC 28422
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sandra Robinson 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 754-9593
Fax (910) 754-9594
srobinson@bcswan.net
Brunswick County Early College 50 College Road NE
Boliva NC 28422
[Google Maps]
Dr Vicky Snyder 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (910) 754-8565
Fax (910) 754-8567
vsnyder@bcswan.net
Cedar Grove Middle 750 Grove Trail SW
Supply NC 28462
[Google Maps]
Mrs Rhonda Benton 06, 07, 08 (910) 846-3400
Fax (910) 846-3401
rbenton@bcswan.net
Jessie Mae Monroe Elementary 250 Pea Landing Road NW
Ash NC 28420
[Google Maps]
Mr David Cupolo PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 287-4014
Fax (910) 287-4027
dcupolo@bcswan.net
Leland Middle 927 Old Fayetteville Road NE
Leland NC 28451
[Google Maps]
Mrs Patricia Underwood 06, 07, 08 (910) 371-3030
Fax
punderwood@bcswan.net
Lincoln Elementary 1664 Lincoln Road
Leland NC 28451
[Google Maps]
Ms Retha Rusk PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 371-3597
Fax (910) 371-6149
rrusk@bcswan.net
North Brunswick High 1395 Scorpion Drive
Leland NC 28451
[Google Maps]
Ms Sheila Grady 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 371-2261
Fax
sgrady@bcswan.net
Shallotte Middle 225 Village Road
Shallotte NC 28459
[Google Maps]
Mr Paul Price 06, 07, 08 (910) 754-6882
Fax (910) 754-3108
pprice@bcswan.net
South Brunswick High 280 Cougar Drive BSL
Southport NC 28461
[Google Maps]
Mr Wayne Price 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 845-2204
Fax (910) 845-8974
wprice@bcswan.net
South Brunswick Middle 100 Cougar Drive BSL
Southport NC 28461
[Google Maps]
Mr Brockton Ahrens 06, 07, 08 (910) 845-2771
Fax (910) 845-8972
bahrens@bcswan.net
Southport Elementary 701 West 9th Street
Southport NC 28461
[Google Maps]
Mr Randy Horne PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 457-6036
Fax (910) 457-6042
rhorne@bcswan.net
Supply Elementary 51 Benton Road SE
Supply NC 28462
[Google Maps]
Dr Dwight Willis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 754-7644
Fax (910) 754-3112
dwillis@bcswan.net
Town Creek Elementary 6330 Lake Park Dr SE
Winnabow NC 28479
[Google Maps]
Ms Helen Davis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 253-6500
Fax (910) 253-6501
hdavis@bcswan.net
Union Elementary 180 Union School Road NW
Shallotte NC 28459
[Google Maps]
Ms Vickie Smith KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 579-3591
Fax (910) 579-5542
vsmith@bcswan.net
Virginia Williamson Elem 1020 Zion Hill Road
Bolivia NC 28422
[Google Maps]
Ms Caryl Fullwood PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (910) 754-8660
Fax (910) 754-8661
cfullwood@bcswan.net
Waccamaw 5901 Waccamaw School Road NW
Ash NC 28420
[Google Maps]
Ms Beverly Marlowe KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (910) 287-6437
Fax (910) 287-5123
bmarlowe@bcswan.net
West Brunswick High 550 Whiteville Road NW
Shallotte NC 28470
[Google Maps]
Mr Jamal Woods 09, 10, 11, 12 (910) 754-4338
Fax (910) 754-3110
jwoods@bcswan.net