Buncombe County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
175 Bingham Road
Asheville NC 28806-3800
[Google Maps]
Dr Tony Baldwin (828) 232-4160 Fax (828) 255-5923 tony.baldwin@bcsemail.org






Buncombe County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A C Reynolds High 1 Rocket Drive
Asheville NC 28803-9100
[Google Maps]
Dr Regina Lambert 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 298-2500
Fax (828) 298-2002
regina.lambert@bcsemail.org
A C Reynolds Middle 2 Rocket Drive
Asheville NC 28803-9100
[Google Maps]
Mr Robbie Adell 06, 07, 08 (828) 298-7484
Fax (828) 298-7503
robbie.adell@bcsemail.org
Averys Creek Elementary 15 Park South Boulevard
Arden NC 28704
[Google Maps]
Ms Malorie McGinnis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 654-1810
Fax (828) 654-9801
malorie.mcginnis@bcsemail.org
Barnardsville Elementary 20 Hillcrest Drive
Barnardsville NC 28709
[Google Maps]
Ms Heidi Allison KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (828) 626-2290
Fax (828) 626-3750
heidi.allison@bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Elementary 100 Flat Creek Road
Black Mountain NC 28711
[Google Maps]
Mr Norman Bossert 04, 05 (828) 669-5217
Fax (828) 669-5529
norm.bossert@bcsemail.org
Black Mountain Primary 301 East State Street
Black Mountain NC 28711
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerry D Green KG, 01, 02, 03 (828) 669-2645
Fax (828) 669-1616
jerry.green@bcsemail.org
Buncombe County Early College 340 Victoria Road
Asheville NC 28801
[Google Maps]
Ms Meg Turner 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 232-4123
Fax (828) 232-4165
margaret.turner@bcsemail.or
Buncombe County Middle College 340 Victoria Road
Asheville NC 28801
[Google Maps]
Ms Meg Turner 11, 12 (828) 232-4123
Fax (828) 232-4165
margaret.turner@bcsemail.org
Candler Elementary 121 Candler Sch Road
Candler NC 28715-9313
[Google Maps]
Mr Steve Chandler KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 670-5018
Fax (828) 667-2439
stephen.chandler@bcsemail.org
Cane Creek Middle 570 Lower Brush Creek Road
Fletcher NC 28732
[Google Maps]
Ms Amy Rhoney 06, 07, 08 (828) 628-0824
Fax (828) 628-9833
amy.rhoney@bcsemail.org
Career Education Center 175 Bingham Road
Asheville NC 28806-3800
[Google Maps]
Ms Magnolia Thomas NG
Fax (828) 255-5941
magnolia.thomas@bcsemail.org
Charles C Bell Elementary 90 Maple Springs Road
Asheville NC 28805
[Google Maps]
Ms Carleene Finger KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 298-3789
Fax
carleene.finger@bcsemail.org
Charles D Owen High 99 Lake Eden Road
Black Mountain NC 28711-8706
[Google Maps]
Mr Don Johnson 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 686-3852
Fax (828) 686-8442
donald.johnson@bcsemail.org
Charles D Owen Middle 730 Old US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
[Google Maps]
Ms Vicky Matthews 06, 07, 08 (828) 686-7739
Fax (828) 686-7938
vicky.matthews@bcsemail.org
Clyde A Erwin High 60 Lees Creek Road
Asheville NC 28806-2110
[Google Maps]
Dr James Brown 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 232-4251
Fax (828) 251-2893
jim.brown@bcsemail.org
Clyde A Erwin Middle 20 Erwin Hills Road
Asheville NC 28806-2105
[Google Maps]
Mr Joel Hathaway 06, 07, 08 (828) 232-4264
Fax (828) 253-5407
joel.hathaway@bcsemail.org
Community High School 235 Old US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
[Google Maps]
Ms Tiffany Little 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 686-7734
Fax (828) 686-7834
tiffany.little@bcsemail.org
Emma Elementary 37 Brickyard Road
Asheville NC 28806-3739
[Google Maps]
Ms Deborah Devane KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 232-4272
Fax (828) 232-4275
deborah.devane@bcsemail.org
Enka High 475 Enka Lake Road
Candler NC 28715
[Google Maps]
Mr Edwin Spivey III 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 670-5000
Fax (828) 670-5007
edwin.spivey@bcsemail.org
Enka Middle 390 Asbury Road
Candler NC 28715-9686
[Google Maps]
Mr Thomas Keever 06, 07, 08 (828) 670-5010
Fax (828) 670-5015
thomas.keever@bcsemail.org
Fairview Elementary 1355 Charlotte Hwy
Fairview NC 28730-8798
[Google Maps]
Mr Chad Upton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 628-2732
Fax (828) 628-4950
christopher.upton@bcsemail.org
Glen Arden Elementary 50 Pinehurst Circle
Arden NC 28704
[Google Maps]
Mr James Erdman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 654-1800
Fax (828) 654-1801
james.erdman@bcsemail.org
Haw Creek Elementary 21 Trinity Chapel Road
Asheville NC 28805-1936
[Google Maps]
Ms Marcia Perry KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 298-4022
Fax (828) 299-8117
marcia.perry@bcsemail.org
Hominy Valley Elementary 450 Enka Lake Road
Candler NC 28715
[Google Maps]
Ms Angela Jackson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 665-0619
Fax (828) 667-3770
angie.jackson@bcsemail.org
Johnston Elementary 230 Johnston Boulevard
Asheville NC 28806-1823
[Google Maps]
Dr Pam Fourtenbary KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 232-4291
Fax (828) 252-7653
pam.fourtenbary@bcsemail.org
Leicester Elementary 31 Gilbert Road
Leicester NC 28748-9601
[Google Maps]
Ms Melanie Collins KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 683-2341
Fax (828) 683-9179
melanie.collins@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe Elementary 251 Flat Creek Church
Weaverville NC 28787-9528
[Google Maps]
Mr Andrew Peoples PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (828) 645-6054
Fax (828) 658-3059
andrew.peoples@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe High 890 Clarks Chapel Road
Weaverville NC 28787-9343
[Google Maps]
Mr Jack Evans 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 645-4221
Fax (828) 645-4367
jack.evans@bcsemail.org
North Buncombe Middle 51 N Buncombe School Road
Weaverville NC 28787-9608
[Google Maps]
Ms Vicki Biggers 07, 08 (828) 645-7944
Fax (828) 645-2509
vicki.biggers@bcsemail.org
North Windy Ridge 20 Doan Road
Weaverville NC 28787
[Google Maps]
Ms Jackie Byerly 05, 06 (828) 658-1892
Fax (828) 658-1983
jacqueline.byerly@bcsemail.org
Oakley Elementary 753 Fairview Road
Asheville NC 28803-1141
[Google Maps]
Mr P. Brian Chandler KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 274-7515
Fax (828) 274-1721
philip.chandler@bcsemail.org
Pisgah Elementary 1495 Pisgah Hwy
Candler NC 28715-9114
[Google Maps]
Mr Jay Dale KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 670-5023
Fax (828) 667-9357
jay.dale@bcsemail.org
Sand Hill-Venable Elem 154 Sand Hill School Road
Asheville NC 28806-1023
[Google Maps]
Ms Diane McEntire PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 670-5028
Fax (828) 670-5032
diane.mcentire@bcsemail.org
T C Roberson High 250 Overlook Road
Asheville NC 28803-3317
[Google Maps]
Mr Gayland Welborn 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 654-1765
Fax (828) 654-1768
gayland.welborn@bcsemail.org
Valley Springs Middle 224 Long Shoals Road
Arden NC 28704-9703
[Google Maps]
Mr Edward Burchfiel 06, 07, 08 (828) 654-1785
Fax (828) 654-1789
edward.burchfiel@bcsemail.org
W D Williams Elementary 161 Bee Tree Road
Swannanoa NC 28778-2339
[Google Maps]
Ms Patricia Morgan KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 686-3856
Fax (828) 686-3075
patti.morgan@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Elementary 129 S Main Street
Weaverville NC 28787-0674
[Google Maps]
Mr Brent Wise 02, 03, 04 (828) 645-3127
Fax (828) 645-5129
brent.wise@bcsemail.org
Weaverville Primary 39 S Main Street
Weaverville NC 28787-8463
[Google Maps]
Ms Kay Southern KG, 01 (828) 645-4275
Fax
kay.southern@bcsemail.org
West Buncombe Elementary 175 Erwin Hills Road
Asheville NC 28806-2186
[Google Maps]
Ms Carmen Murray KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 232-4282
Fax (828) 232-1316
carmen.murray@bcsemail.org
William W Estes Elementary 275 Overlook Road
Asheville NC 28803-3316
[Google Maps]
Mr John Barbour PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 654-1795
Fax (828) 654-1798
john.barbour@bcsemail.org
Woodfin Elementary 108 Elk Mountain Road
Asheville NC 28804-2012
[Google Maps]
Ms Cynthia Porter KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 232-4287
Fax (828) 232-4288
cynthia.porter@bcsemail.org