Asheville City Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
85 Mountain Street
Asheville NC 28801
[Google Maps]
Mr Allen Johnson (828) 350-7000 Fax (828) 255-5131 allen.johnson@asheville.k12.nc.us






Asheville City Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Asheville High 419 McDowell Street
Asheville NC 28803-2610
[Google Maps]
Ms Carol Ray 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 350-2500
Fax (828) 255-5316
carol.ray@asheville.k12.nc.us
Asheville Middle 197 S French Broad Avenue
Asheville NC 28801-3954
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary Margaret Sullivan 06, 07, 08 (828) 350-6200
Fax (828) 255-5311
MaryMargaretSullivan@asheville.k12.nc.us
Claxton Elementary 241 Merrimon Avenue
Asheville NC 28801-1217
[Google Maps]
Dr Ayesha McArthur KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 350-6500
Fax (828) 255-5239
ayesha.mcarthur@asheville.k12.nc.us
Hall Fletcher Elementary 60 Ridgelawn Avenue
Asheville NC 28806-4454
[Google Maps]
Dr Cheryl Witherspoon KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 350-6400
Fax (828) 255-5179
cheryl.witherspoon@asheville.k12.nc.us
Ira B Jones Elementary 544 Kimberly Avenue
Asheville NC 28804-2560
[Google Maps]
Ms Marsha Lipe KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 350-6700
Fax (828) 251-4914
marsha.lipe@asheville.k12.nc.us
Isaac Dickson Elementary 125 Hill Street
Asheville NC 28801-2545
[Google Maps]
Ms Alida Woods KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 350-6800
Fax (828) 255-5589
alida.woods@asheville.k12.nc.us
Randolph Learning Center 90 Montford Avenue
Asheville NC 28801
[Google Maps]
Dr Gordon Grant 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 350-6900
Fax (828) 255-5235
gordon.grant@asheville.k12.nc.us
School of Inquiry and Life Sciences 419 McDowell Street
Asheville NC 28803
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Townsend 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 350-2700
Fax (828) 255-5216
greg.townsend@asheville.k12.nc.us
Vance Elementary 98 Sulphur Springs Road
Asheville NC 28806-2646
[Google Maps]
Ms Cynthia Sellinger KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 350-6600
Fax (828) 251-4952
cynthia.sellinger@asheville.k12.nc.us