Burke County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
106 Alphabet Lane
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Dr Arthur Stellar (828) 439-4311 Fax (828) 439-4314 astellar@burke.k12.nc.us






Burke County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Burke Middle College 1001 Burkemont Ave
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Mr Terry Penland 11, 12 (828) 448-3175
Fax (828) 442-6172
tpenland@burke.k12.nc.us
Chesterfield Elementary 2142 Pax Hill Road
Morganton NC 28655-9399
[Google Maps]
Mr Brad Arrowood PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 437-3026
Fax (828) 433-4806
barrowood@burke.k12.nc.us
Drexel Elementary 101 Alta Vista Street
Drexel NC 28619
[Google Maps]
Mr J. Shane Mace PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 437-3160
Fax (828) 437-1227
smace@burke.k12.nc.us
East Burke High 3695 East Burke Boulevard
Connelly Springs NC 28612
[Google Maps]
Ms Debbie Jennings 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 397-5541
Fax (828) 397-7652
djennings@burke.k12.nc.us
East Burke Middle 3519 Miller Bridge Road
Icard NC 28612
[Google Maps]
Mr Randy Sain 06, 07, 08 (828) 397-7446
Fax (828) 397-1086
rsain@burke.k12.nc.us
Forest Hill Elementary 304 Ann Street
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Deborah Kendall PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 437-5906
Fax (828) 430-9323
Dkendall@burke.k12.nc.us
Freedom High 511 Independence Boulevard
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Dr Ken Prichard 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 433-1310
Fax (828) 439-8420
kprichard@burke.k12.nc.u
George Hildebrand Elementary 8078 G Hildebrand Sch Road
Connelly Springs NC 28612
[Google Maps]
Mr Phil Smith PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 879-9595
Fax (828) 879-1184
kpsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
Glen Alpine Elementary 302 London Street
Morganton NC 28655-7211
[Google Maps]
Ms Leicha San Miguel PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 584-0661
Fax (828) 584-6669
lsanmiguel@burke.k12.nc.us
Hallyburton Academy 205 South Main Street
Drexel NC 28619
[Google Maps]
Ms Teresa DeHart 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 437-4184
Fax (828) 437-0655
tdehart@burke.k12.nc.us
Heritage Middle 1951 Enon Road
Valdese NC 28690
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Sudderth 06, 07, 08 (828) 874-0731
Fax (828) 879-6330
tsudderth@burke.k12.nc.us
Hildebran Elementary 703 US Hwy 70 West
Hildebran NC 28637
[Google Maps]
Ms Wendi Barber PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 397-3181
Fax (828) 397-5330
wbarber@burke.k12.nc.us
Icard Elementary 3087 Icard School Road
Connelly Springs NC 28612
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Holden PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 397-3491
Fax (828) 397-7296
mholden@burke.k12.nc.us
Jimmy C Draughn High School 709 Lovelady Road NE
Valdese NC 28690
[Google Maps]
Mr Larry Putnam 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 879-4200
Fax (828) 879-4201
lputnam@burke.k12.nc.us
Liberty Middle 529 Enola Road
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Angela Williams 06, 07, 08 (828) 437-1330
Fax (828) 432-2124
awilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
Mountain Crest Elementary 201 Tennessee Street
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Kathy Amos PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 437-4258
Fax (828) 437-6311
kamos@burke.k12.nc.us
Mull Elementary 1140 Old NC 18 South
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Lisa Dale PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 437-5785
Fax (828) 437-7988
ldale@burke.k12.nc.us
North Liberty 523 Enola Road
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Beth Young UG (828) 437-9656
Fax (828) 433-2238
byoung@burke.k12.nc.us
Oak Hill Elementary 2363 NC 181
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Jill King PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 433-1533
Fax (828) 430-9356
jwking@burke.k12.nc.us
Ray Childers Elementary 1183 Cape Hickory Road
Hickory NC 28601
[Google Maps]
Ms Rebecca Roach PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 324-1340
Fax (828) 324-1390
rroach@burke.k12.nc.us
Robert L. Patton High School 701 Enola Road
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Mr Tim Davis 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 433-3000
Fax (828) 433-3001
twdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
Rutherford College Elem 170 Honeycutt Drive
Rutherford College NC 28671
[Google Maps]
Mr Ross Rumbaugh PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 879-8870
Fax (828) 879-9470
rrumbaugh@burke.k12.nc.us
Salem Elementary 1329 Salem Road
Morganton NC 28655-4835
[Google Maps]
Ms Jan Crump PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 437-5901
Fax (828) 437-8419
jacrump@burke.k12.nc.us
Table Rock Middle 1581 NC 126
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Colaw 06, 07, 08 (828) 437-5212
Fax (828) 439-5702
Scolaw@burke.k12.nc.us
Valdese Elementary 298 Praley Street
Valdese NC 28690
[Google Maps]
Mr Bob Acord PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 874-0704
Fax (828) 874-1571
Wacord@burke.k12.nc.us
W A Young Elementary 325 Conley Road
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Ms Lisa Fortenberry PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 584-0632
Fax (828) 584-1463
lfortenberry@burke.k12.nc.us
Walter R Johnson Middle 701 Lenoir Road
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Mr Darrin Foddrell 06, 07, 08 (828) 430-7340
Fax (828) 430-4801
dfoddrell@burke.k12.nc.us