Cabarrus County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
4401 Old Airport Road
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Dr Barry Shepherd (704) 262-6123 Fax (704) 262-6175 Barry.Shepherd@cabarrus.k12.nc.us






Cabarrus County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A T Allen Elementary 3939 Abilene Rd
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Mrs Hilda Batts KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 788-2182
Fax
Hilda.Batts@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Bethel Elementary 2425 Midland Road
Midland NC 28107-9315
[Google Maps]
Ms Kristi Williford KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 888-5811
Fax (704) 888-1550
Kristi.Williford@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Beverly Hills Elementary 87 Palaside Drive NE
Concord NC 28025-3056
[Google Maps]
Ms Marcie Beard KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax
Marcie.Beard@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
C C Griffin Middle 7650 Griffins Gate Drive
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Ms Kristi Bullock 06, 07, 08 (704) 455-4700
Fax (704) 454-4780
Kristi.Bullock@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cabarrus Co Opportunity Sch 120 Marsh Avenue NW
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Ms Adrienne Robinson 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 793-1736
Fax (704) 793-1740
Adrienne.Robinson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cabarrus-Kannapolis Early Coll 1531 Trinity Church Rd
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Mr Vance Fishback 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (704) 788-6700
Fax (704) 788-1122
Vance.Fishback@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Carl A Furr Elementary 2725 Clover Road
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Liddle KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 788-4300
Fax (704) 795-9332
Gregory.Liddle@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Central Cabarrus High 505 Hwy 49 S
Concord NC 28025-9298
[Google Maps]
Ms Natasha Thompson 09, 10, 11, 12
Fax (704) 782-1239
Natasha.Thompson@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Charles E Boger Elementary 5150 Dove Field Lane
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Ms Phyllis Pfifer KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 788-1600
Fax (704) 788-1600
Phyllis.Pfifer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Coltrane-Webb Elementary 61 Spring St NW
Concord NC 28025-4748
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary Beth Roth PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 782-5912
Fax (704) 784-1965
Mary.Roth@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Concord High 481 Burrage Road NE
Concord NC 28025-2501
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carla Black 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 786-4161
Fax (704) 782-7539
Carla.Black@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Concord Middle 1500 Gold Rush Drive
Concord NC 28025-4862
[Google Maps]
Ms Ashlee Luff 06, 07, 08 (704) 786-4121
Fax (704) 782-8632
Ashlee.Luff@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cox Mill Elementary 1450 Cox Mill Road
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Ms Alison Moore KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 795-6519
Fax (704) 795-1011
Alison.Moore@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Cox Mill High School 1355 Cox Mill Rd
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Smith 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 788-6700
Fax (704) 788-1112
Todd.Smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Harris Road Middle 1251 Patriot Blvd
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Dr Jim Williams 06, 07, 08 (704) 782-2002
Fax (704) 262-4298
James.Williams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Harrisburg Elementary 3900 Stallings Road
Harrisburg NC 28075-8484
[Google Maps]
Mrs Martha McCall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 455-5118
Fax (704) 455-5414
Martha.Mccall@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Hickory Ridge High 7321 Raging Ridge Road
Harrisburg NC 28075
[Google Maps]
Mr Dan Meehan 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 454-7300
Fax (704) 454-7300
J.Meehan@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Hickory Ridge Middle 7336 Raging Ridge Rd
Harrisburg NC 28075
[Google Maps]
Mr Jim Carroll 06, 07, 08 (704) 455-1331
Fax
James.Carroll@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
J N Fries Middle 133 Stonecrest Circle SW
Concord NC 28027-7101
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kecia Coln 06, 07, 08 (704) 788-4140
Fax (704) 784-2086
Kecia.Coln@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jay M Robinson High 300 Pitts School Road SW
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Ms Beverly Mack 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 788-4500
Fax (704) 262-3630
Beverly.Mack@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Long School 310 Kerr St NW
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Ms Alicianna Smith KG (704) 784-3614
Fax (704) 788-8039
Alicianna.Ward@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mount Pleasant Elementary 8555 North Drive
Mt Pleasant NC 28124
[Google Maps]
Mr Corey Cochran KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 436-6534
Fax (704) 436-2710
Corey.Cochran@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mount Pleasant High 700 Walker Road
Mount Pleasant NC 28124-9596
[Google Maps]
Ms Edith Sayewich 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 436-9321
Fax (704) 436-2909
Edith.Sayewich@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Mount Pleasant Middle 8325 Hwy 49 N
Mount Pleasant NC 28124-0877
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Hall 06, 07, 08 (704) 436-9302
Fax (704) 436-6112
Greg.Hall@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Northwest Cabarrus High 5130 NW Cabarrus Drive
Concord NC 28027-7624
[Google Maps]
Ms Lynn Rhymer 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 788-4111
Fax (704) 723-4114
Lynn.Rhymer@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Northwest Cabarrus Middle 5140 NW Cabarrus Drive
Concord NC 28027-7624
[Google Maps]
Mr Tim Farrar 06, 07, 08 (704) 788-4135
Fax (704) 784-2649
Timothy.Farrar@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Patriots Elementary 1510 Holden Rd SW
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Mr Phil Hull KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 455-1882
Fax
Phillip.Hull@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Performance Learning Center 1885 Odell School Rd
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin Blackburn 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 795-5994
Fax (704) 795-5994
Kevin.Blackburn@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Pitts School Road Elementary 720 Pitts School Road SW
Concord NC 28027
[Google Maps]
Mr Chuck Borders KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 788-3430
Fax (704) 788-3452
Charles.Borders@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
R B McAllister Elementary 541 Sunnyside Drive SE
Concord NC 28025-3707
[Google Maps]
Dr Mason Miller KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 788-3165
Fax (704) 782-1539
Mason.Miller@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Rocky River Elementary 5454 Rocky River Road
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Mr Millard Lamm KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 795-4505
Fax (704) 795-4555
Millard.Lamm@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Royal Oaks Elementary 608 Dakota Street
Kannapolis NC 28083-6935
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick Seaford KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 932-4111
Fax (704) 932-2350
Rick.Seaford@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
W M Irvin Elementary 1400 Gold Rush Drive
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Ms Lauren Finley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 782-8864
Fax (704) 795-4376
Lauren.Finley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
W R Odell Elementary 1885 Odell School Road
Concord NC 28027-7503
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lynn Marsh KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05
Fax (704) 782-2057
Lynn.Marsh@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Weddington Hills Elementary 4401 Weddington Road
Concord NC 28025
[Google Maps]
Mrs Janet Smith KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 795-9385
Fax (704) 795-9388
Janet.Smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Winecoff Elementary 375 Winecoff Sch Road
Concord NC 28027-4198
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Kelly KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 782-4322
Fax (704) 784-8512
Michael.Kelly@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Wolf Meadow Elementary 150 Wolf Meadow Drive SW
Concord NC 28027-8826
[Google Maps]
Dr Pat Smith KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 786-9173
Fax (704) 782-7011
Patricia.Smith@cabarrus.k12.nc.us