Kannapolis City Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
100 Denver Street
Kannapolis NC 28083
[Google Maps]
Dr Pamela D Cain (704) 938-1131 Fax (704) 938-1137 pam.cain@kcs.k12.nc.us






Kannapolis City Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
A L Brown High 415 E 1st Street
Kannapolis NC 28083-4501
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin Garay 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 932-6125
Fax (704) 933-1862
kevin.garay@kcs.k12.nc.us
Forest Park Elementary 1333 Forest Park Drive
Kannapolis NC 28083
[Google Maps]
Dr Melia Neale KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 932-8121
Fax (704) 932-4889
melia.neale@kcs.k12.nc.us
Fred L Wilson Elementary 1401 Pine Street
Kannapolis NC 28081-4139
[Google Maps]
Mr Todd Parker PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 932-8656
Fax (704) 933-7798
todd.parker@kcs.k12.nc.us
Jackson Park Elementary 1400 Jackson Street
Kannapolis NC 28083-2930
[Google Maps]
Mrs Beth Marshall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 933-2831
Fax (704) 932-1677
beth.marshall@kcs.k12.nc.us
Kannapolis Interm 525 East C Street
Kannapolis NC 28083
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert C Knuschke 05, 06 (704) 932-4161
Fax (704) 938-4010
rob.knuschke@kcs.k12.nc.us
Kannapolis Middle 1445 Oakwood Avenue
Kannapolis NC 28081
[Google Maps]
Dr Daron Chip Buckwell 07, 08 (704) 932-4102
Fax (704) 932-4104
chip.buckwell@kcs.k12.nc.us
Shady Brook Elementary 903 Rogers Lake Road
Kannapolis NC 28081-5522
[Google Maps]
Dr Rachel B Zaionz KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 933-2434
Fax (704) 933-9571
rachel.zaionz@kcs.k12.nc.us
Woodrow Wilson Elementary 800 N Walnut Street
Kannapolis NC 28081-2165
[Google Maps]
Mr David Fleischmann PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (704) 933-2935
Fax (704) 932-5502
david.fleischmann@kcs.k12.nc.us