Caldwell County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1914 Hickory Boulevard SW
Lenoir NC 28645
[Google Maps]
Dr Steve Stone (828) 728-8407 Fax (828) 728-0012 sstone@caldwellschools.com






Caldwell County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Baton Elementary 1400 Baton School Road
Granite Falls NC 28630-9250
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Hindman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 728-9531
Fax (828) 728-7548
kehindman@caldwellschools.com
Caldwell Career Cen Mid. Coll. 2857 Hickory Boulevard
Hudson NC 28638
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Schreiber 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 726-2606
Fax (828) 726-2463
bschreiber@caldwellschools.com
Caldwell Co Gateway Sch 1889 Dudley Shoals Road
Granite Falls NC 28630-8431
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Dancy 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 396-8373
Fax (828) 396-7960
kdancy@caldwellschools.com
Caldwell Early College 2859 Hickory Blvd SW
Hudson NC 28638
[Google Maps]
Mrs Candis Hagaman 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (828) 759-4636
Fax (828) 759-4666
chagaman@caldwellschools.com
Collettsville School 4690 Collettsville School Rd
Collettsville NC 28611
[Google Maps]
Mrs Melissa Costin KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 754-6913
Fax (828) 758-5800
mcostin@caldwellschools.com
Davenport A+ School 901 College Avenue SW
Lenoir NC 28645-5427
[Google Maps]
Mrs Julia Curry KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 754-6941
Fax (828) 758-5034
jcurry@caldwellschools.com
Dudley Shoals Elementary 1500 Dudley Shoals Road
Granite Falls NC 28630-8424
[Google Maps]
Mr Andy Berry PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 396-3457
Fax (828) 396-3461
aberry@caldwellschools.com
Gamewell Elementary 2904 Morganton Boulevard
Lenoir NC 28645-8184
[Google Maps]
Ms Vickie Sproul PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 758-1193
Fax (828) 754-3503
vsproul@caldwellschools.com
Gamewell Middle 3210 Gamewell School Road
Lenoir NC 28645-9639
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Greene 06, 07, 08 (828) 754-6204
Fax (828) 754-6278
cgreene@caldwellschools.com
Granite Falls Elementary 60 N Highland Avenue
Granite Falls NC 28630-1299
[Google Maps]
Mr Andrew Miller KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 396-2222
Fax (828) 396-7796
amiller@caldwellschools.com
Granite Falls Middle 90 N Main Street
Granite Falls NC 28630-1419
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Suddreth 06, 07, 08 (828) 396-2341
Fax (828) 396-7072
bsuddreth@caldwellschools.com
Happy Valley Elementary 1350 Yadkin River Road
Lenoir NC 28645-0130
[Google Maps]
Mr Andy Puhl KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 754-3496
Fax (828) 758-1044
apuhl@caldwellschools.com
Hibriten High 1350 Panther Trail SE
Lenoir NC 28645
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Oliver 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 758-7376
Fax (828) 758-9708
boliver@caldwellschools.com
Horizons Elementary 143 Cedar Valley Road
Hudson NC 28638-2597
[Google Maps]
Mr Gwyn Roop KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 726-5282
Fax (828) 726-5283
groop@caldwellschools.com
Hudson Elementary 200 Roy Coffey Drive
Hudson NC 28638
[Google Maps]
Ms Robyn Stella PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 728-3712
Fax (828) 728-8353
rstella@caldwellschools.com
Hudson Middle 291 Pine Mountain Road
Hudson NC 28638-2698
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Griffin 06, 07, 08 (828) 728-4281
Fax (828) 726-8157
bigriffin@caldwellschools.com
Kings Creek Elementary 3680 Wilkesboro Boulevard
Lenoir NC 28645-9153
[Google Maps]
Mr Milland Bradley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 754-6039
Fax (828) 754-9477
mbradley@caldwellschools.com
Lower Creek Elementary 630 Lower Creek Drive NE
Lenoir NC 28645-4524
[Google Maps]
Mrs Debbie Indicott KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 754-4022
Fax (828) 754-8758
dindicott@caldwellschools.com
Oak Hill Elementary 4603 Oak Hill School Road
Lenoir NC 28645-9207
[Google Maps]
Dr Phyllis Blair KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 754-6128
Fax (828) 758-1884
drblair@caldwellschools.com
Sawmills Elementary 4436 Sawmills School Road
Granite Falls NC 28630-9488
[Google Maps]
Mrs Robin DiBernardi KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 396-2610
Fax (828) 396-2232
rdibernardi@caldwellschools.com
South Caldwell High 7035 Spartan Drive
Hudson NC 28638-9540
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Peake 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 396-2188
Fax (828) 396-3329
mpeake@caldwellschools.com
Valmead Elementary 111 Elizabeth Drive NW
Lenoir NC 28645-3936
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carol Sturgis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 754-9612
Fax (828) 758-4936
csturgis@caldwellschools.com
West Caldwell High 300 W Caldwell Drive
Lenoir NC 28645-9671
[Google Maps]
Mr Doug Rhoney 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 758-5583
Fax (828) 754-2783
drhoney@caldwellschools.com
West Lenoir Elementary 125 Maple Drive NW
Lenoir NC 28645-5099
[Google Maps]
Mrs Felicia Simmons KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 754-5161
Fax (828) 758-4738
fsimmons@caldwellschools.com
Whitnel Elementary 116 Hibriten Drive SW
Lenoir NC 28645-6398
[Google Maps]
Mrs Annette Swanson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 728-6423
Fax (828) 728-2204
aswanson@caldwellschools.com
William Lenoir Middle 332 Greenhaven Drive NW
Lenoir NC 28645-3698
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Vaughn 06, 07, 08 (828) 758-2500
Fax (828) 758-1570
lvaughn@caldwellschools.com