Carteret County Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
107 Safrit Drive
Beaufort NC 28516-9017
[Google Maps]
Dr Daniel A Novey (252) 728-4583 Fax (252) 728-3028 dan.novey@carteretk12.org






Carteret County Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Atlantic Elementary 151 School Drive
Atlantic NC 28511
[Google Maps]
Ms Catherine Warren PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 225-3961
Fax (252) 225-1077
catherine.warren@carteretk12.org
Beaufort Elementary 110 Carraway Drive
Beaufort NC 28516-1997
[Google Maps]
Ms Vicki Fritz PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 728-3316
Fax (252) 728-2753
vicki.fritz@carteretk12.org
Beaufort Middle 100 Carraway Drive
Beaufort NC 28516-1590
[Google Maps]
Ms Becky Misner 06, 07, 08 (252) 728-4520
Fax (252) 728-3392
becky.misner@carteretk12.org
Bogue Sound Elementary 3323 Highway 24
Newport NC 28570-5503
[Google Maps]
Ms Teresa Beeson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 393-1279
Fax (252) 393-1379
terrie.beeson@carteretk12.org
Broad Creek Middle 2382 Hwy 24
Newport NC 28570-8185
[Google Maps]
Mrs Cathy Tomon 06, 07, 08 (252) 247-3135
Fax (252) 247-5114
cathy.tomon@carteretk12.org
Croatan High 1 Cougar Lane
Newport NC 28570-5560
[Google Maps]
Mr Joseph Poletti 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 393-7022
Fax (252) 393-1223
joe.poletti@carteretk12.org
East Carteret High 3263 Hwy 70 E
Beaufort NC 28516
[Google Maps]
Mr Ralph Holloway 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 728-3514
Fax (252) 728-3487
ralph.holloway@carteretk12.org
Harkers Island Elementary 1163 Island Road
Harkers Island NC 28531-9669
[Google Maps]
Mrs April Lilley KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 728-3755
Fax (252) 728-6399
april.lilley@carteretk12.org
Morehead City Middle 400 Barbour Road
Morehead City NC 28557-3399
[Google Maps]
Dr Suzanne Kreuser 06, 07, 08 (252) 726-1126
Fax (252) 726-4980
sue.kreuser@carteretk12.org
Morehead City Primary 4409 Country Club Road
Morehead City NC 28557-6213
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Guthrie PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (252) 247-2448
Fax (252) 247-3127
greg.guthrie@carteretk12.org
Morehead Elem at Camp Glenn 3316 Arendell Street
Morehead City NC 28557-3204
[Google Maps]
Dr Rita Mullins KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 726-1131
Fax (252) 726-5896
rita.mullins@carteretk12.org
Newport Elementary 219 Chatham Street
Newport NC 28570-8514
[Google Maps]
Mrs Elizabeth Lanning PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (252) 223-4201
Fax (252) 223-4107
beth.lanning@carteretk12.org
Newport Middle 500 E Chatham Street
Newport NC 28570-7967
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael McKay 06, 07, 08 (252) 223-3482
Fax (252) 223-4914
mike.mckay@carteretk12.org
Smyrna Elementary 174 Marshallberg Road
Smyrna NC 28579
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Yeomans PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 729-2301
Fax (252) 729-1015
chris.yeomans@carteretk12.org
West Carteret High 4700 Country Club Road
Morehead City NC 28557-6218
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carolyn Heller 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 726-1176
Fax (252) 726-6290
carolyn.heller@carteretk12.org
White Oak Elementary 555 WB McLean Drive
Cape Carteret NC 28584-9299
[Google Maps]
Mrs Roxann Everett PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 393-3990
Fax (252) 393-2773
roxann.everett@carteretk12.org