Caswell County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
353 County Home Road
Yanceyville NC 27379-0160
[Google Maps]
Dr Douglas N Barker (336) 694-4116 Fax (336) 694-5154 dbarker@caswell.k12.nc.us






Caswell County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bartlett Yancey High 466 Main Street E
Yanceyville NC 27379-0190
[Google Maps]
Dr Precilla Stone 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 694-4212
Fax (336) 694-5285
p.stone@caswell.k12.nc.us
N L Dillard Middle 255 Hatchett Road
Yanceyville NC 27379
[Google Maps]
Mr Frank Scott 06, 07, 08 (336) 694-4941
Fax (336) 694-6353
wscott@caswell.k12.nc.us
North Elementary 10390 NC Hwy 86 N
Providence NC 27315-9737
[Google Maps]
Ms Tina Clayton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 388-2222
Fax (336) 388-5522
tclayton@caswell.k12.nc.us
Oakwood Elementary 274 Oakwood Drive
Yanceyville NC 27379-0640
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerome Wilson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 694-4221
Fax (336) 694-4376
j_wilson@caswell.k12.nc.us
South Elementary 8925 NC Hwy 86 S
Mebane NC 27302-9803
[Google Maps]
Mr M Ray Ray Reagan PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 694-1212
Fax (336) 694-1249
rreagan@caswell.k12.nc.us
Stoney Creek Elementary 1803 Stoney Creek School Road
Reidsville NC 27320-9609
[Google Maps]
Mr Fernandez Johnson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 694-6222
Fax (336) 694-5840
fjohnson@caswell.k12.nc.us